通知

北京时间 11月28日(四)01:00起,本站将终止「旅行团」和「票券」的预订受理,敬请注意。

大洗酒店 Oarai Hotel / 大洗ホテル

大洗酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 14件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.4 服务 : 4.6
餐饮 : 4.6 洗浴设备 : 4.2
环境 : 4.6 交通 : 4.3

TNP

女性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

情侣

3.3
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2019/04/25 住宿日 2019/04/15 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


The furnishing in the room is quite old and aged. A few small black dots of stain mark can be seen on the quilt cover for the bed, which is a bit surprise to me, as I have never seen poor standard of bed linen liked this in all the hotels I have visited in Japan so far.
The dinner we had was a buffet with a individual seafood hot pot shared by a group of 4 of us. The buffet dishes are also mostly seafood.
The beef stew is quite good.
During my stay, it's a pity that the sunrise cannot be seen from our hotel room, though our room is facing the sea and the lighthouse can be seen right in front outside our room.

MarsW

女性 / 20-29岁 / 台湾

其他

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/05/11


- Location:Only take 5 mins to walk to 大洗磯前神社(Ōaraiisosaki Shrine)
- Service:there is staff can speak Chinese, and she is very friendly
- Food:A set of dished, tasty tomato hot pot and buffet with great variety


jackie

女性 / 60岁以上 / 台湾

朋友

3.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/05/17


only one can speak little English at reception. One Japanese customer was very rude & shouted to his father, disturbing other customers in dining room, no one showed up to calm down the customer even after I went to ground floor reception requesting for help.

Sandevil

男性 / 30-39岁 / 日本

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/04/04


Nice and classy hotel, with Great Food, and Great view of the ocean
At first a bit surprised by the dinner (mix table service, mix buffet), but food was very high quality. Breakfast was a buffet style as well (but still good mix, including a lot of Japanese), maybe a bit too busy.
Very good service overall, and only wish we had come to this hotel in summer, with the Beach and pool more enjoyable.

男性 / 40-49岁 / 台湾

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/10/19 住宿日 2019/10/17 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 夏末限時優惠(8月20日截止)


服務貼心,餐食美味。

男性 / 40-49岁 / 台湾

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/10/19 住宿日 2019/10/16 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 e路東瀛獨家方案

Brad

男性 / 20-29岁 / 台湾

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/05/02 住宿日 2019/04/24 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房

CHIAO

男性 / 20-29岁 / 台湾

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/04/20 住宿日 2019/04/11 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


景觀很好 餐食服務極好

sasa4ever

女性 / 40-49岁 / 台湾

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/10/04

sasa4ever

女性 / 40-49岁 / 台湾

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/10/04

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: