通知

目前由于系统维修,您可能会在检索中遇到问题。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。
此外,由于19号台风的影响,客户服务热线比较繁忙。如果无法连接,请尝试再次致电,或通过电子邮件与我们联系。

大洗酒店 Oarai Hotel / 大洗ホテル

大洗酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 12件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.3 服务 : 4.6
餐饮 : 4.5 洗浴设备 : 4.3
环境 : 4.5 交通 : 4.2

TNP

女性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

情侣

3.3
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2019/04/25 住宿日 2019/04/15 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


The furnishing in the room is quite old and aged. A few small black dots of stain mark can be seen on the quilt cover for the bed, which is a bit surprise to me, as I have never seen poor standard of bed linen liked this in all the hotels I have visited in Japan so far.
The dinner we had was a buffet with a individual seafood hot pot shared by a group of 4 of us. The buffet dishes are also mostly seafood.
The beef stew is quite good.
During my stay, it's a pity that the sunrise cannot be seen from our hotel room, though our room is facing the sea and the lighthouse can be seen right in front outside our room.

MarsW

女性 / 20-29岁 / 台湾

其他

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/05/11


- Location:Only take 5 mins to walk to 大洗磯前神社(Ōaraiisosaki Shrine)
- Service:there is staff can speak Chinese, and she is very friendly
- Food:A set of dished, tasty tomato hot pot and buffet with great variety


jackie

女性 / 60岁以上 / 台湾

朋友

3.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/05/17


only one can speak little English at reception. One Japanese customer was very rude & shouted to his father, disturbing other customers in dining room, no one showed up to calm down the customer even after I went to ground floor reception requesting for help.

Sandevil

男性 / 30-39岁 / 日本

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/04/04


Nice and classy hotel, with Great Food, and Great view of the ocean
At first a bit surprised by the dinner (mix table service, mix buffet), but food was very high quality. Breakfast was a buffet style as well (but still good mix, including a lot of Japanese), maybe a bit too busy.
Very good service overall, and only wish we had come to this hotel in summer, with the Beach and pool more enjoyable.

Brad

男性 / 20-29岁 / 台湾

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/05/02 住宿日 2019/04/24 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房

CHIAO

男性 / 20-29岁 / 台湾

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/04/20 住宿日 2019/04/11 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


景觀很好 餐食服務極好

sasa4ever

女性 / 40-49岁 / 台湾

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/10/04

sasa4ever

女性 / 40-49岁 / 台湾

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/10/04

NN

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/07


自駕, 無敵海景, 往那珂湊魚市場和日立海濱公園只是20-30分鐘路程

女性 / 20-29岁 / 台湾

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/09/18


服務親切

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: