太阳城王子大酒店 Sunshine City Prince Hotel / サンシャインシティプリンスホテル

太阳城王子大酒店用户评价

Total Score

3.8用户评价件数: 60件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 3.7 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.4 洗浴设备 : 3.4
环境 : 4.1 交通 : 4.1

uitan

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

一人旅行

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/07/19


感觉一个人住空间还不错 服务不错 地理位置也可以 离东池袋站近

xuxurong

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.6
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/03/02 住宿日 2018/02/18 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 单人房
住宿方案 e路东瀛特价方案


房间虽然小,但是是新装修过的,行李箱是可以打开的,不像有些酒店小到要去走廊整理行李,而且夫妻2人只是睡个觉,完全够了,日本人的服务没话说,每天都打扫的很干净,放的东西也不会乱动,脏衣服都帮我们叠好,真心没想到,这就是日本人的精细之处,细节完美;洗浴间再小都有浴缸,水很大,洗漱用品都是用的POLA;酒店周围就有药妆店和很多好吃的餐馆,西武东武百货大概走10分钟,总体算方便的,酒店算闹中取静吧,下次再去霓虹国还会继续选择这家酒店

超有料的馒头

男性 / 20岁未满 / 中国

朋友

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/03/29


酒店地段很好,楼下就是大型购物中心,离东池袋站较近,池袋站也不远,路上很热闹,房间虽小设备齐全,就是排风制冷功能稍显不足,感觉房间有点闷,此外都很好

yfromanila

印度尼西亚

情侣

3.2
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2012/12/06

nana

泰国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

3.3
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2010/06/06


we have some problem with air-condition,in our room 2905-for 2 nights very hot and small but in room no.2638 it quit good.

soe

缅甸

其他

3.3
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2009/10/20

Jing

女性 / 30-39岁 / 泰国

朋友

3.7
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2015/07/02


Good location with easy access from Ikebukuro station and in the same building as Sunshine city shopping mall. Enough room for 3 people to stay if you travel in a group (2 beds + 1 extra). We stayed on 37th floor so we had a very nice view of the city. Also, we can leave the luggage at the hotel the night before we checked in while we are travelling to other city.

新加坡

其他

3.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2011/08/08


Room size is ok.

Shylau

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

朋友

4.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2015/05/20


Airport shuttle bus to and from hotel directly. Very good location, hotel just close to big shopping mall, downstair has Familymart, convenient while in the rainy days. Walking 5 minutes can reach a busy area for gaming, shopping, eating.....10 minutes to JR/Metro and Department Stores.
My room type A, Sunshine floor on 32/F has nice view but the room seems old and need rennovation.
VERY weak air-conditon, I called to reception everyday to make it cooler but no changed. Window can't open, so I kept my door open all the time while I was in the room until go to bed!!!
My room has strong Wifi connection (am I lucky?), although some comments on weak wifi.
Won't be stay again, trusted more better option for this room rate!!!

LeeLH

新加坡

情侣

4.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2011/08/02

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: