通知

北京时间 10月24日(四)02:00~06:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。此外,由于受到台风19号的影响,目前客服中心的询问数增多,请耐心等待回复。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。

APA酒店 新宿 歌舞伎町塔 APA Hotel Shinjuku-Kabukicho Tower / アパホテル<新宿 歌舞伎町タワー>

APA酒店 新宿 歌舞伎町塔用户评价

Total Score

3.7用户评价件数: 75件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 3.6 服务 : 3.5
餐饮 : 3.2 洗浴设备 : 3.6
环境 : 4.3 交通 : 4.2

mybirthday113@qq.com

男性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

夫妇

3.4
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/02/18 住宿日 2018/02/15 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人大床房


交通便利,购物方便。

r1stanleynam

男性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

2.5
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/07/04

Dan M

男性 / 20-29岁 / 其他国家与地区

情侣

1.0
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 1.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 1.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2018/07/06 住宿日 2018/06/27 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人大床房


Absolutely horrible experience & horrible hospitality, and on our honeymoon no less. Stay as far away from this hotel as possible. They say they have WiFi but what they don’t tell you is that it doesn’t work the two times you actually need to use it - in the morning and at night - because “the heavy usage at these times causes it to be slower” and by slower I mean I couldn’t even load my gmail, much less attempt to stream any sort of video. Reception and management took no responsibility and blamed the “outside company that runs the internet.” Then, when I gave them my laundry to clean and filled out a form and got a receipt showing no value for underwear (every other type of clothing item had a price listed), they tried to charge me $3080 yen for 7 pairs of underwear - again, despite my receipt having no value written for these items. Miserable place.

jJC

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

朋友

3.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/06/09 住宿日 2018/06/04 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房


nice hot bath at roof. Wifi speeds at room so slow.

Jupitrie

女性 / 20岁未满 / 美国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/01/11


I was genuinely surprised how much I liked this hotel. APA hotel is a chain in Japan, and I've been to a couple of them that weren't so nice. But this one, with it's ideal location, fantastic view of Tokyo, comfy bed, and excellent communal bath on the top floor was great! I actually really liked my very first experience staying in Shinjuku, that I had hoped I could book a hotel room in the same establishment, but due to holiday times, I had to book it here--but honestly I had a better experience here, I think!

Wingman

男性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

2.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 1.0 洗浴设备 : 1.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/11/07


Front desk staff does not speak English.
I arrived 7am (check in time 3pm) but just requested to leave my luggage, which they agreed. However, they refused to allow me to use their restroom (located next to the breakfast cafe) & said I can only use their facilities after check in.

rayana

男性 / 40-49岁 / 菲律宾

夫妇

4.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/04/04


hotel is well situated and easy to find. lots of good places nearby to eat/hangout/shop. room is well appointed (cramped quarters though but was as expected). fresh beddings/toiletries every day. free in-hotel wifi is very good. flawless check-in and check-out. friendly staff that speaks and understand English. will recommend to my friends.

Kin

男性 / 20岁未满 / 马来西亚

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/03/15


new and nice room. the room size really small.

James

男性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

情侣

1.7
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 1.0
餐饮 : 1.0 洗浴设备 : 1.0
环境 : 2.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2016/02/24


Room is new and nice but too small. Front desk staff are not friendly and not helpful at all. I asked a guy to help me mail a parcel but he said there is no such service in the hotel. Not so near subway station too.

Kat

女性 / 20-29岁 / 印度尼西亚

朋友

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/02/15


The room was small but clean. The check-in time policy was a bit late. However, the location of this hotel, which is near Shinjuku JR Station (about 8 minutes walk), is superb. There a lot of shopping areas and restaurants nearby. Overall, we really enjoy our stay in APA Hotel Shinjuku and definitely will come back.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: