通知

北京时间 11月28日(四)01:00起,本站将终止「旅行团」和「票券」的预订受理,敬请注意。
此外,11月13日23点~11月14日5点之间,由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。

APA酒店 新宿御苑前 APA Hotel Shinjuku-Gyoemmae / アパホテル<新宿御苑前>

APA酒店 新宿御苑前用户评价

Total Score

4.2用户评价件数: 10件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 3.5 服务 : 3.8
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.6 交通 : 4.2

1

月芳

女性 / 50-59岁 / 中国

朋友

4.6
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/07/29


酒店虽小但干净整洁,舒适。离新宿东南口步行也要9-10分钟,由于我们是晚上到心急,所以觉着走的比较长,酒店服务员有耐心的给我们办理了入住。酒店门口对面有个family全家解决了我们的早餐,7点多好多店家还没开门。

RobF

男性 / 60岁以上 / 澳大利亚

一人旅行

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/09/28 住宿日 2019/09/23 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 洋式房


Ideally located 100 metres from subway, Shinjuku night life area starts a block away and in the opposite direction is the magnificent Park.
Staff make every effort to be helpful and the breakfast is excellent.
Only shortcoming was that I was in town for the Rugby World Cup but it wasn't on my room TV. Hope they do better for the Olympics.

I

男性 / 20-29岁 / 美国

朋友

4.6
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/04/25 住宿日 2019/04/19 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 洋式房


Very friendly and helpful staff. Helped switch rooms despite accidentally booking a smoking room. Rooms are quite small, anticipate some tight squeezes, but rooms are well stocked with amenities and comfortable bed. Breakfast buffet is well stocked and tasty, too.

reena

女性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

一人旅行

4.4
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/09/18 住宿日 2018/09/14 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 洋式房


Welcome bonus was the hot spring/bath amenity.
The JR station was a 15 minute walk so if you are going other places must be ready to walk.

lo

女性 / 20-29岁 / 美国

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/03/07 住宿日 2018/02/27 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 洋式房


The location is great! Walking distance to all the tiny shops and eatery! So fun! The room is the tinniest we stayed in. My husband is 6”0 and I am 5”0 and the space felt so crowded and cramped,but then again since he area has so much to explore we didnt spend that much time there.

Julian

男性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

一人旅行

2.6
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 2.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/03/20 住宿日 2018/03/13 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 洋式房


Wifi too slow

Jim

男性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

情侣

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2017/02/11

Mr. Lee

男性 / 50-59岁 / 台湾

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/09/04


The room is clean and new but small.

chimochimo123

女性 / 20-29岁 / 香港

朋友

2.8
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 1.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/06/16


Hotel in good location, but very small, the bed is uncomfortable. The service is not very good either, we stay consistent nights in the hotel, but no one clear the room on the 3rd day.

Ball

男性 / 20-29岁 / 泰国

情侣

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/10/23 住宿日 2018/10/21 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 洋式房

1

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: