通知

北京时间 11月28日(四)01:00起,本站将终止「旅行团」和「票券」的预订受理,敬请注意。

东京中央酒店 Central Hotel Tokyo / セントラルホテル東京

东京中央酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.0用户评价件数: 26件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 3.6 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.3 洗浴设备 : 3.7
环境 : 4.7 交通 : 4.7

carfield

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/02/20

Yu

男性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

朋友

3.5
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/01/02


性价比低,房间设施较老,去心斋桥交通不太方便,泡公用汤池需另外付费。

yx

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

朋友

3.3
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/05/02


地理位置还不错,就是木有wifi~~连着三天住得也不错~

Eva

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

3.7
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/04/15


房间不算很小,洗浴用品不错,前台一般般,交通非常方便,不远处就有一兰拉面。

Edwin

男性 / 50-59岁 / 菲律宾

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/09/25 住宿日 2018/09/10 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房


I really enjoyed my stay 4 nights stay in this hotel. Check in was smooth and easy. Front desk personnel were helpful....always with a ready smile. Room was clean and tidy. Location was the best! Less than 5 minutes walk to shinjuku station. Just around the corner is Ichiran! It's near to everything your need. I definitely will be coming back to this hotel!

Rosa

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

一人旅行

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2017/10/28


Better upgrade to wifi system.

kkh

男性 / 60岁以上 / 新加坡

情侣

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/03/02


Location very closed to Shinjuku station. Room I stayed was clean. The drawback no Wifi in the room.
Recommended.

DV0.8

男性 / 40-49岁 / 马来西亚

一人旅行

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/02/25


Great location. Very near to Shinjuku station. Plenty of restaurants & shops nearby. Very helpful font desk people that helped me to make tour reservation and restaurant booking. will come back again.

Bukit Timah Bulldog

男性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/09/22


Great central location closed to the buzz of Shinjuku. Extremely friendly staff. Very accomodative to early checkins and late checkouts. Will definitely stay here in future trips.

Oli

女性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

其他

3.0
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2018/12/03 住宿日 2018/11/27 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


地點確實很方便,附近有驚安の殿堂和很多食肆,熱鬧到每次出入酒店都遇到醉酒的人在酒店門前嘔吐。book了兩間雙床房,房間對於呢個價錢在新宿車站旁邊嚟講,算係幾大,不過其中一間房一入到去就聞到一陣臭味,搵源頭的時候發現雪櫃有一盒應該係上手留下的士多啤梨,不過冇爛應該唔關事,想換房,但係full了,只offer我們衣櫃裏的空氣清新劑,噴了還是蓋不住那臭味,好彩只係住一晚,應該只係我唔好彩,冇事嘅,完。

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: