通知

北京时间 11月28日(四)01:00起,本站将终止「旅行团」和「票券」的预订受理,敬请注意。

新宿 白川乡酒店 Hotel Shirakawago Shinjuku / ホテル白川郷

新宿 白川乡酒店用户评价

Total Score

3.8用户评价件数: 36件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.1
餐饮 : 3.3 洗浴设备 : 3.3
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0

Li

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

夫妇

3.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 1.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/08/14


交通部方便,去JR站要绕来绕去,一般的商务酒店,房间小,酒店也窄,最主要的位于在红灯区,我们出行很害怕,据说他们不招惹不跟他们搭茬的人,不过好害怕,下次一定不住这里,晚上一直不敢睡觉

Old man

男性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

一人旅行

3.8
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/04/13


Too early to check out, 10am, too late to check in.

keBinlee

男性 / 20-29岁 / 澳大利亚

朋友

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/01/24 住宿日 2018/01/12 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 单人房


For the price you pay, this hotel is excellent. Friendly staff with a great location close to the heart of Shinjuku.
If you can afford it though another hotel may be better but if on a budget (like I was) I was reasonably happy with my choice.

Also, if travelling with friends the area can be okay but with family - tbh the area is a bit seedy at night, etc.

POR

男性 / 40-49岁 / 泰国

朋友

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/08


Good Location not to far from Seibu-Shinjuku and Higashi-Shinjuku (A1 exit). 10 mins walk to Odakyu Department Store and not far from Shinjuku JR. Have many food around these location and good for smoked and non-smoking people. The room is around 16-18 sqm with baht and cleaned. Many shops around there for Night life

POR

男性 / 40-49岁 / 泰国

朋友

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/08


Good Location not to far from Seibu-Shinjuku and Higashi-Shinjuku (A1 exit). 10 mins walk to Odakyu Department Store and not far from Shinjuku JR. Have many food around these location and good for smoked and non-smoking people. The room is around 16-18 sqm with baht and cleaned. Many shops around there for Night life

Aussie

男性 / 50-59岁 / 澳大利亚

携带儿童(小学生以下)

3.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/01/10

tsumtsum

女性 / 20岁未满 / 美国

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/11/01


Convenient Shinjuku location, but be warned it's in the Kabuki-cho area, so you have to walk past several host and hostess clubs to get to the hotel, so you might encounter stumbling drunkies on a Friday or Saturday night. We also weren't able to book a non-smoking room so keep that in mind if smoke bothers you. Otherwise the room size and cleanliness were great and easy way to see Shinjuku life.

Ari G

男性 / 30-39岁 / 加拿大

一人旅行

4.6
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/07/25


Had a great stay at this hotel, staff was accommodating and helpful, basic knowledge of English.
Location is great if you want to experience the Shinjuku/Kabukicho nightlife (just right out of your doorstep) without too much of the noise.
Room was very adequate and clean, though I think all room are smoking room. They do have a cafe/diner at the hotel, did not partake - but choice is OK.
The hotel itself can be a bit tricky to find, so please plan ahead of time in finding it.
All in all, I would recommend if you're on a budget and looking for a hotel at the doorstep of Shinjuku/Kabukicho nightlife (within 3-5 min walk to the robot restaurant).
I would stay at this place again.

guanchi

男性 / 20岁未满 / 英国

一人旅行

3.8
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/05/29


Good hotel at an affordable price. The location is great (very close to Shinjuku station) and it is not hard to find. Although the hotel staff speak limited English, they are very nice and try to help as much as possible. The internet connection wasn't great with intermittent loss of connections

Mixxy

女性 / 30-39岁 / 泰国

朋友

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/03/31

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: