通知

北京时间 11月28日(四)01:00起,本站将终止「旅行团」和「票券」的预订受理,敬请注意。

The Knot酒店 东京新宿 Hotel The Knot Tokyo Shinjuku / ホテル ザ ノット 東京新宿

The Knot酒店 东京新宿用户评价

Total Score

3.8用户评价件数: 63件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.1
餐饮 : 3.4 洗浴设备 : 3.8
环境 : 3.7 交通 : 4.0

shpg

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/03/06


位置很好!但酒店设施较老旧。酒店服务人员很热情!

jerry7792

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/05/02


双床房面积很大,一家三口出门,所以选了这家酒店,楼下隔壁有个中餐厅,菜品不错。酒店有定时班车前往新宿站,交通方便,步行到新宿站估计十分钟左右,酒店离东京都厅很近,方便看夜景。

jerry7792

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

一人旅行

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/05/02


酒店位于新宿站西,步行距离再十分钟左右,基本靠近东京都厅大楼,门口是一个公园,非常安静。酒店在上午退房和下午入住以后都有定时免费班车道新宿站门口,非常的方便。

中国

其他

4.6
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2013/07/11


it's really beyond my expect ,considering this price. although we choose the smoking room cos it is cheaper but the room is clean and without smell.
the hotel has free shuttle bus to the 新宿station
.don't understand why not mark this selling point.but Shikoku station is enormous ,pls turn to the staff they are quite helpful.
If u go by feet ,remember ,go west .

C & C

女性 / 30-39岁 / 澳大利亚

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/12/29 住宿日 2017/12/24 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Good-value functional, no frills hotel with standard-sized rooms. Relatively easy to find from Tochomae Station on the pink Oedo Line (8 minutes), but the free shuttle bus to and from Shinjuku Station is great! You can also walk to the central Shinjuku area in around 15 minutes.

Katie

女性 / 30-39岁 / 泰国

朋友

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/11/26


I stayed 4 night here. The service is very good.The location is about 500m from subway station. But they provide a shuttle bus to JR station which is very convenience. The price is reasonable. I will recommend my friends to stay here too.

jsi

男性 / 40-49岁 / 美国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.4
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/07/26


This hotel was great. The room was very comfortable and clean. I accidentally booked a smoking room and when i realized it later, they were very helpful in changing to non smoking. It was a little hard to get to bit worth it. The location was quiet but close enough to night life, parks, shrines, and the government building observatory. Wish we had boomed two nights here.

Janet

女性 / 40-49岁 / 澳大利亚

朋友

4.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2016/06/15


good location, opposite to the central park, lots of trees. 10 minutes walk to Shinjuku station, which is good enough. they offer shuttle bus.. so the price of the hotel is comparatively excellent.

Endreall

男性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

团体

3.5
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/04/06


Relatively good hotel with free shuttle bus services. Albeit a little away from the station so taking the shuttle bus services will be crucial. The rooms are a little small but it goes the same for most Japan hotels.

Manuel

男性 / 20-29岁 / 德国

朋友

4.2
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/09/14


The twin bed rooms are a bit small but have all facilities, the free WiFi is a bit wonky at the rooms unfortunately. Great regular shuttle bus to Shinjuku Station West Entrance (at the roundabout) 3 times per hour during morning and afternoon hours or reachable in 15-20 minutes by foot past the government building and through Shinjuku park. The breakfast has a good, fresh selection of both Japanese and western cousine which is a bit different every day, but is also a bit pricey. After-checkout luggage storage is offered for free. Overall a good hotel, the price and overall a bit dated appearance leave something to be desired.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: