通知

北京时间 11月28日(四)01:00起,本站将终止「旅行团」和「票券」的预订受理,敬请注意。
此外,11月13日23点~11月14日5点之间,由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。

东京柏悦酒店 Park Hyatt Tokyo / パークハイアット東京

东京柏悦酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.8用户评价件数: 7件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.7
环境 : 4.7 交通 : 4.4

1

Soll

男性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/06/02


价格非常昂贵!环境非常优雅,服务无比周到,位于楼顶的餐厅、大堂、酒吧,无比的梦幻,一切的一切都无比美妙于奢靡,站在房间大观景窗前,让人忘却尘世的一切烦扰,交通有到JR新宿的摆渡车,二十分钟一班

Kate

女性 / 30-39岁 / 捷克共和国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/06/07 住宿日 2018/05/07 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人大床房


Me and my husband are fans of the Lost in Translation movie that was shot in Park Hyatt so we were very excited about our visit. Reality exceeded our expectations. The hotel is just perfect. Staff is extremely attentive and helpful, it was the last day of our honeymoon and they went out of their way to make it even more special for us. Room was amazing, I could spend a lifetime watching the view from the windows. Pool is very nice too and we also visited the famous New York Bar that was not a disappointment either. We have beautiful memories for the stay, next time we need to allow for more time.

EsenFlato

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/05/10 住宿日 2018/05/06 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房


Beautiful rooms with wonderful views. The Concierge is unbeatable. The staff overall is outstanding.

DH

女性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/04/22 住宿日 2018/04/17 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人大床房


Typical high-end luxury hotel. Nice size room and bathroom for Japan. Lots of included amenities and nice toiletries provided. Espresso machine and tea available in room with two bottled waters. Very comfortable bed, linens and pillows. Remarkable views! Couldn't get the air conditioning as cool as we'd like (but we do like to keep it cold), but the staff provided a fan and a lighter blanket for the bed immediately when we requested it. Extremely friendly and accommodating staff go out of their way to make sure you're happy. Complimentary shuttle to Shinjuku station every 20 mins was great! Cover waived on the New York Bar for guests, and a nice place to end the night!

Bants

男性 / 30-39岁 / 英国

一人旅行

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/11/25


Famous the world over, this is a first rate hotel. The rooms are large, though perhaps dated, but the views are incredible. Not much in the immediate vicinity, but can walk to Meiji Shrine or Shinjuku in 20 mins.

Pam

女性 / 20岁未满 / 泰国

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/02/20


- Wonderful stay , Nice room and view (we upgraded to Corner room due to early check-in) , big and nice decorating room.
- Nice Staff with good service.
- Nice bar and wonderful Grill restaurant.
- 15 mins walk from Shinjuku station or 5 mins taxi..
- A lot of Restaurant on B1 floor especially Ramen, so GOOD...recommended...
We will absolutely come back to Park Hyatt hotel again soon....

cos

女性 / 20-29岁 / 台湾

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/02/03 住宿日 2018/01/29 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房

1

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: