东横Inn 羽田机场Ⅱ Toyoko Inn Haneda Airport No.2 / 東横イン羽田空港II

东横Inn 羽田机场Ⅱ用户评价

Total Score

4.1用户评价件数: 23件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.3
餐饮 : 3.6 洗浴设备 : 3.9
环境 : 4.4 交通 : 4.4

John

男性 / 20岁未满 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/02/23 住宿日 2018/02/19 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人双床房


酒店位置方便,不但近机场,酒店有免费穿梭巴士前往机场,而且旁边就是大鸟居地铁站,附近购物和餐饮较多。房间相对较小,酒店已考虑空间有限,所以床下也可摆放行李。酒店的早餐6:00-9:30都是免费提供的,1座是日式自助餐,2座是西式自助餐,方便赶早班机的旅客。

Rick

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

朋友

3.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/04/07


已经算是性价比很高的酒店了,早餐有西式和日式的可以选择,味道不错,而且是全免费的,这就已经很不错了!毕竟房费价格便宜,大家就没必要挑剔细节了!

elfalice

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

朋友

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/02/27


既然住东横,房间当然不是很大,但干净程度肯定是很好的,洗浴水也非常大。交通呢,虽然是羽田机场店,但是离机场有3站地铁,在大鸟居站,出站很近,去市中心还行,地铁单价蛮高。周边有一家**食堂,味道还行。有上午有班车去机场,傍晚有车回酒店。不能提早check in,可以先寄放行李再出去溜达。有中西式早餐,干净、管饱,足够了!性价比算还可以。

fan

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : -
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : - 交通 : -
投稿日 2015/02/24


The room is small but enough. I lived on 12th floor, it was beautiful to see night scene.

楠楠

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/10/05


还可以

ellenwen

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

朋友

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/07/08


房间一如既往的小,但是干净,性价比不高,不过胜在离机场近,还有免费巴士。整体不错。

LWK

男性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

团体

3.6
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/11/20


The shuttle service is perfect for our mid night arrival at Haneda. It's exactly a short stay hotel with clean and tidy toiletries - the shower is extremely comfortable after the late flight and one more merit of this hotel is that there are a lot of options of restaurants in 5 minute walk.

cathbonn

女性 / 30-39岁 / 法国

团体

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/04/18


Clean, confortable and quiet. Very near of Ootorii station, 10 minutes from Haneda airport with hostel's shuttle. Too bad, our plane was before breakfast time, we cannot enjoy it.

Panda

女性 / 20岁未满 / 新加坡

团体

3.6
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/03/14


location near to haneda airport with free airport shuttle. very convenient for late night arrivals n early morning departures. breakfast was either Japanese or western style. Japanese style breakfast was adequate and filling. wifi strong. hotel next to otorii station so convenient to travel to other parts of Tokyo.

Wendy

女性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

其他

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/08/03


We booked this hotel because of the shuttle from Haneda late at night. The shuttle was great. The room was tight for two people, but fine and what we expected. Twin beds were comfortable. Great high-tech bathroom. Excellent breakfast. My daughter checked in with Japanese language skills.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: