京急EX酒店 品川(品川GOOS内)(旧:京急EX Inn 品川站前) Keikyu EX Hotel Shinagawa (located inside Shinagawa GOOS) (Formerly: Keikyu EX Inn Shinagawa-Station) / 京急EXホテル品川(旧:京急EXイン品川駅前(シナガワグース内))

京急EX酒店 品川(品川GOOS内)(旧:京急EX Inn 品川站前)用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 44件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.1
餐饮 : 4.3 洗浴设备 : 4.3
环境 : 4.7 交通 : 4.8

YY

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/09


酒店位置很好,品川站高轮西出口出来正对面,过一条马路就到,旁边有一家新加坡海鲜餐厅。工作人员都非常和蔼,酒店内有一家小超市和好几家餐馆,双数楼层有洗衣机和烘干机,早餐供应也不错,整体上非常方便,没有什么好挑剔的。

zjw090

男性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

朋友

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/05/10


不错,但是宾馆有点老旧。交通方便,附件夜宵较少

sisi

中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

3.6
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2011/05/24


酒店属于翻新,我们住的房间应该属于没有翻新的。实际情况和照片不符,比较旧,不锈钢都生锈了。水盘是很旧式的。还有电热水壶,小的不得了。

Lovely Lucy

女性 / 50-59岁 / 英国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.6
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/12/25 住宿日 2018/12/20 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房


The location is everything - it made our first trip to Tokyo so easy. Just great!

Boris

男性 / 20岁未满 / 澳大利亚

情侣

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/06/29


Ideal hotel in Tokyo for access to train system. Rooms are large by Japan standards and a reasonable price. The rooms are looking a bit tired and the A/C system needs updating. There is no choice of temperature or heating or cooling.

dTraveller

女性 / 50-59岁 / 澳大利亚

情侣

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/11


Excellent location and room is bigger than normal Japanese hotel room, but the room is a bit too warm for us. Only heating was available during our stay in early April.

Princess Syndrome

女性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

朋友

3.3
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/04/11


Hotel was conveniently located & greatly accessible to any part of Tokyo. Room size rather generous & although room décor rather dated, room is very clean. However the room was rather hot throughout as only heating system is on during our stay & we choose between air conditioning or heater. It would be very nice too if staff can speak & understand English better.

Uptraveler

男性 / 40-49岁 / 美国

情侣

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/01/03

Kim

女性 / 20岁未满 / 新加坡

情侣

4.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/05/13


for 18000 yen per night for twin room with basic item only is a bit expensive.

ialex456

女性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/04/10


Flew into Tokyo and arrived at Narita at 1915. We needed a hotel for one night because we were heading to Kyoto the next morning. This was perfect as it was on the N'EX route, just one station passed Tokyo station. The hotel is in Shinagawa Goo Bldg.; just across street from West exit of Shinagawa Station. Easy check-in and checkout. Very comfortable bed and pillow and good shower pressure. We left in morning with no issues of rush hour, I would stay there again.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: