东京皇家王子大酒店花园塔 The Prince Park Tower Tokyo / ザ・プリンス パークタワー東京

东京皇家王子大酒店花园塔用户评价

Total Score

4.5用户评价件数: 49件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.7 服务 : 4.7
餐饮 : 4.3 洗浴设备 : 4.4
环境 : 4.5 交通 : 4.3

Park

男性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/09/02


I stayed at 19th floor, corner double room. The view is quite good, tokyo tower and temple is within reach. Although it's a pity I can't see tokyo tower in the bathroom. Actually I choose this hotel just because I can see tower closely. Metro station (Oedo line) is near, 5 min walk. It has its own convenient store at the first floor. Although the room decoration is kind of old style, and there's not so many facilities to use, but because of the view, I may choose to stay here again in the future.

Phil

男性 / 40-49岁 / 法国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 1.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2014/07/19


The pool and gym (plus sauna etc) are far and you must pay for them each day (roughly 30€ each person). Very disappointing for a hotel of this category.
The service is fine overall but: the staff have much difficulty with English and the concierge team make far too many mistakes given the hotel category : poor access instructions to particular places, forget to say to take a passport to exchange JR pass etc

lesterd1955

男性 / 50-59岁 / 澳大利亚

情侣

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/03/03


We had a wonderful stay at the Prince Park Tokyo Tower. We stayed 5 nights. We were upgraded to a junior suite which was incredibly large for a hotel room in Japan. The bed was enormous, California King. Everything was very comfortable. Service was outstanding. The view is incredible and it is close to the subway and JR. Highly recommend.

日本

其他

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2013/08/14

Wil and Liz

澳大利亚

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2013/04/09


A very good hotel! The staff were excellent and the hotel itself was great. For the rate that we paid, it was amazing value and super service in a top notch 5 star hotel. Quite central to take the metro/taxi to the main parts of Tokyo like Roppongi or Ginza.
The Japanese restaurants downstairs were also very good.

Cathy B

澳大利亚

携带儿童(小学生以下)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2011/10/03


Very comfortable hotel located close to subway and Tokyo tower. Excellent hotel shop for convenience and bakery items. Very friendly staff with excellent English.

luuna59

法国

团体

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2009/08/18


Very beautiful hotel in a quiet place of Tokyo with a beautiful view. Service was great. We will come again!

Patrick

男性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

情侣

3.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 1.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/02/19

男性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

情侣

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/05/30


有按摩浴缸及露台,酒店在公園中,方便走走和吸新鮮清新空氣,小買部有好東西。

ron

男性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/03/04

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: