东京皇家王子大酒店花园塔 The Prince Park Tower Tokyo / ザ・プリンス パークタワー東京

东京皇家王子大酒店花园塔用户评价

Total Score

4.5用户评价件数: 49件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.7 服务 : 4.7
餐饮 : 4.3 洗浴设备 : 4.4
环境 : 4.5 交通 : 4.3

Jomie

男性 / 60岁以上 / 菲律宾

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/08/22 住宿日 2018/08/17 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房


We had an outstanding 4 days at your hotel! The staff, service, cleanliness, and location, were simply faultless. We've been visiting Tokyo for some years now and this is the best hotel we've stayed in. I'll be booking here again in my next visit.

princesszhou

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/02/02


Our room was upgraded. very good view and room is spacious. Thanks alot.

Kh

女性 / 50-59岁 / 英国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2015/08/27


Rooms were brilliant. Immaculate hotel, highly recommend

Phil

男性 / 40-49岁 / 瑞士

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/07/25


Very nice Hotel with spacious rooms even for 3 people. We loved the Jacuzzi in the bathroom. Convenient shuttle to Hamamatsucho. Only 10 to 15 minutes on foot to Hamamatsucho. Many Restaurants a few minutes on foot around the Hotel. Nice park next to Hotel. Will definitively stay there again if there is a good offer. Didn't try breakfast buffet. It's overpriced and there is no mixed buffet japanese/western.

Selra

女性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/07/03


This was truly an excellent hotel and I enjoyed every second of my time there. The twin bed room is comparatively spacious among most hotels in Japan. Great views of Tokyo tower and Zojo Temple. The staff was courteous and very helpful and spoke good English. 2 subway stations of different lines are within 5 min walking distance. Thanks for the great experience. We will stay here again.

Andy

男性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/06/21


Nice hotel and good service.

Rod

男性 / 30-39岁 / 瑞士

朋友

4.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/05/19

aapp

女性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/04/18


可能因為我們兩大三小,人太多,工作人員給我們免費升級了套房,房間超大,實在是太貼心的服務了。小朋友把一次性拖鞋弄髒了一點,服務員竟然細心地發現了,幫我們更換了。沒有在酒店用餐,所以就不評分了。酒店离地鐵站也不是太遠,下次還是會再入住的。

Siri

女性 / 50-59岁 / 挪威

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.6
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/04/17

Dre

男性 / 20-29岁 / 日本

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/02/17


Superb customer service literally around the block from Tokyo tower. Room is spacious and clean. You can literally control the majority of the room without leaving your bed. Shower can fit two and there are multiple restaurants and bars in the hotel itself as well as fitness room spa and a massage options. I got a massage (60$ for 60min) and it was worth every penny. I would surely come back again to stay here

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: