新高轮格兰王子大酒店 Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa / グランドプリンスホテル新高輪

新高轮格兰王子大酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.3用户评价件数: 21件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.5 服务 : 4.5
餐饮 : 4.4 洗浴设备 : 4.3
环境 : 4.2 交通 : 4.1

may

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/11/04

晓强

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

一人旅行

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/02/26


经常住这家酒店,意外的惊喜,送的竟然是日式餐馆的早餐券,不错

Helena

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/02/15


Very good modern hotel. My daughter and I like this hotel very much. will come again.

张玲

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/07/26


还不错哈

IRIS

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.6
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/06/27


酒店花园非常漂亮,服务环境都很好,房间很大很舒服,还有个小阳台,就是交通不太方便,附近有JR没有地铁

krit

男性 / 20-29岁 / 泰国

团体

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/06/26 住宿日 2018/06/20 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房


พนักงาน บริการดีมาก ดีแบบเกรงใจในบางครั้ง โดยเฉพาะหน้า ประตูโรงแรม ตอนลงจากรถบัส ช่วยเหลือดีมาก ถึงแม้ว่าจะเปนผู้หญิงตัวเล็กๆ ในส่วนอื่น ห้องพักดี นอนสบาย ของครบ วิวสวย จะกลับไปพักอีกครั้ง

Boris

男性 / 40-49岁 / 台湾

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2018/01/02 住宿日 2017/12/29 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房

hcteo00

男性 / 40-49岁 / 美国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/01/02

Glad

女性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

团体

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/12/08


We came on a late night flight from Haneda Airport, and chose the hotel based on location near the Shinagawa station. Despite the late hour, the staff were so friendly and helpful, making check-in very easy. They also kindly helped us check-in at their sister hotel where we made our room booking the following night, and also helped us move our luggage to the new room.

The room at Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa was also so big and pretty that we kept taking photos in it despite the late hour ;)

Although this was a last minute booking due to change in flight, we would have been happy to extend our stay here!

Jess

女性 / 30-39岁 / 澳大利亚

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/05/09


Very comfortable and impressive hotel. Great facilities. Excellent location. Helpful, friendly staff.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: