第一酒店分馆(东京新桥) Dai-ichi Hotel Annex (Shinbashi, Tokyo) / 第一ホテルアネックス

第一酒店分馆(东京新桥)用户评价

Total Score

4.3用户评价件数: 12件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.3 服务 : 4.6
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.9
环境 : 4.5 交通 : 4.5

中国

其他

3.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 2.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2013/10/08


OK HOTEL, easy to go to 银座

peter liu

新加坡

情侣

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2010/09/28

wls

男性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/04/28


very convenient location. reasonable price

Alan

香港

其他

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/02/28

mjc_edwards

加拿大

情侣

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2012/12/02


Nice hotel - basically western, but with a mixed Japanese/Western breakfast. Very close to Ginza, and easily accessible from the JR Yamanote line.

Alan Chiu

香港

其他

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2012/11/17

mintysweet

新加坡

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2012/04/29


We have stayed in this hotel four times now and would definitely continue to stay here for the fantastic location, reasonable prices, and excellent service.

新加坡

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2011/11/10


I stayed in this hotel last year and returned this year - and wil continue to stay here for future visits to Tokyo.
Excellent service – I indicated (in my booking) that we were on honeymoon. they had flowers in our room, and allowed us to check out 4 pm (instead of the usual 12 noon) – so appreciated this (our flight home was after 8 pm)!
The hotel is close to Ginza, Yurakucho, Tsukiji – in the heart of Tokyo, with shuttle coaches to / from Narita / Haneda.
Rooms have all the usual amenities. One only needs to ask for something and staff will do all they can to sort something out.

First Time in Japan

加拿大

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2011/01/08


This is my first trip to Japan, and the staff at Dai-ichi had made my stay very pleasant. The hotel is conveniently located, very clean and it's service excellent. In particular, I would like to thank Abe for her excellent service rendered during our stay. She is very patient, and helped me with planning my day's activities every morning.

Isabella

意大利

情侣

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2010/09/02

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: