东京木场酒店 Tokyo Kiba Hotel / 東京木場ホテル

东京木场酒店用户评价

Total Score

3.9用户评价件数: 18件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.7
餐饮 : 3.5 洗浴设备 : 3.8
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.2

三万英里

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/02/23


胶囊酒店,为了满足儿子的好奇心特意去住的,很不错的体验,胶囊不算小,挺舒适的.卫生间\浴室是公用的,干净整洁,大浴室(男女会定时轮换使用大小浴室)还有个不错的大浴池,休闲区挺大,可以随意休息\吃东西.性价比蛮高,对居住要求不到的可以选择比较省钱而且感觉还不错,不会吵也会不安全

fondawoo

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

情侣

3.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/06/07


有点像国外的青年旅舍,不过太节约了,一般人住不太惯。离地铁站也有点距离。

elE

女性 / 20岁未满 / 澳大利亚

情侣

4.6
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/04/06


Very reasonable for about $50AUD a night. The staff showed us around the facilities etc and explained how the capsule hotel worked. Shared bathrooms are definitely an experience. Big shopping Centre across the street which is kind of grocery store slash big w with a massive food court inside. Very convenient

MS

女性 / 20-29岁 / 澳大利亚

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/03/12


Perfect place to stay!

grblh

男性 / 30-39岁 / 瑞典

夫妇

3.6
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/05/07


Unpleasantly small common bathroom. The capsules were good.

Magda

女性 / 30-39岁 / 波兰

情侣

4.2
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/04/16


I rated room for 3 stars because I just wasn't aware that there is no door in the capsule, only shadows. All the noise is quite disturbing. But it relates to all capsule hotels. Overall Kiba Hotel was very good, bathroom with toiletries, towell, pyjamas etc. The building is quite old, but the common area and capsules are really clean. Location of the hotel is very convenient - just around the corner from metro station. If anyone wants the experience with capsule hotel, there is nothing to complain.

Lucie

女性 / 20-29岁 / 英国

情侣

3.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 2.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/02/17

Loh

新加坡

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2010/02/24


Helpful staff that checks out other accomodations for us.
In terms of budget, this is the best I have ever had in Japan.
The capsule experience is not as "tough" or "rough" as I thought. In fact, I had a pleasant stay with 24 hr access to a clean bath and jacuzzi.

挪威

情侣

2.6
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 1.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2010/01/14


Hotel rooms is nice and good enough to spend 1-2 nights in hotel. Service is terrible. Problems with water in the morning and they call to our room and ask to check-out after first night as we paid for 2 nights.

新加坡

情侣

4.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2009/12/08


Very good access, about 5 min walk from Kiba Station. It seemed like an old hotel. So the tap in the bathroom was abit faulty. However, there was a common bath with jacuzzi (hot bath), sauna and dressing room. Enjoyed that. We stayed in both the capsule and hotel room. Capsule was not too crammed. 2 people fitted in just right, with our backpacks in a corner. However, it was hot in the capsule and there was no air-conditioning. There was no heater in the hotel room and it can get quite cold at night. It was definitely more worthwhile to get the capsule rooms than the hotel rooms.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: