奥日光高原酒店 Okunikko Kogen Hotel / 奥日光高原ホテル

奥日光高原酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.5用户评价件数: 8件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.5 服务 : 4.5
餐饮 : 4.5 洗浴设备 : 4.5
环境 : 4.6 交通 : 4.5

1

Jules

女性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

朋友

3.5
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/08/19 住宿日 2017/08/11 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Okkunikko Kogen hotel is at Yumoto Onsen, which is a 90 minute bus ride from Nikko town. However, it is at the top of the waterfall-Sengohara trail, so accessible for those who have come to hike that route.
For the amount that they charge, I consider the food quality rather ordinary. Dinner served in the dining room is semi-buffet style - they serve the main courses, but you help yourself to rice, soup, tea and pickles. Breakfast is buffet style.
Overall, the food you get is clearly mass-produced. Although they served multiple courses for dinner, it is not of the quality that you would expect for the price we paid.
The rooms are newly-renovated, but badly designed. The overhead bunk beds (presumably to accommodate families) makes the rooms feel cramped, and are a danger to the head. We hit our heads on the cabinetry many times while moving around the room.

Jun

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

朋友

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/11/19


Beautiful mountain area with nice, sulfuric hot springs. I liked that it was so close to a beautiful lake that you can hike around. The size of the dinner pleasantly surprised me and the breakfast buffet was good too.

liana

女性 / 30-39岁 / 马来西亚

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/12/24


Love the hotel environment very much.
The food is good & the hot spring is awesome.
We will come again. We plan for the ski. Unfortunately not open yet & no snow during our visit(+_+)

Deepak/Kavita

男性 / 40-49岁 / 英国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.5
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/05/06


Old hotel starting to show its age and lack of new investment, Hot Spring was very old but not very clean - could be better managed, did not enjoy the food as it had limited vegetarian / non-meat options.

connie

女性 / 20-29岁 / 台湾

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/03/05


服務很好,工作人員很親切,幫了我們許多忙。不論是早餐或是晚餐,都非常豐盛且美味。以後也會若有機會再來,也會考慮這間飯店。

tina

女性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

携带儿童(小学生以下)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/04/02


很值得的飯店、泡湯又能享受美景

香港

团体

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2013/11/23

chiu hui chun

台湾

携带儿童(小学生以下)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2013/10/31


房間很大,服務人員解說很詳盡,也很有耐心。

1

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: