板屋 Yumoto Itaya / 板屋

板屋用户评价

Total Score

4.5用户评价件数: 16件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.2 服务 : 4.8
餐饮 : 4.8 洗浴设备 : 4.4
环境 : 4.4 交通 : 4.3

13977223317@139.com

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

朋友

4.7
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/10/11


在日光的山上,一路坐车上山,看到了一路的美景,太值得了!温泉很好,正宗的传统日式料理太有日本特色了。就是可惜了房间不是榻榻米的和式房

Liana

女性 / 30-39岁 / 新加坡

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/11/04 住宿日 2017/11/01 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Beautiful surroundings with majestic mountains all around. Each room has a view of the mountains! Very near the yumoto itaya bus stop, and good for hiking down to lake yunoko, ryuzu falls and the plateau
The sulfur onsen was amazing to relax in after a long day’s hike!
Most of all, best service staff and food!

Vivien

女性 / 60岁以上 / 新加坡

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/10/24 住宿日 2017/10/20 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Very good hotel to stay and relax. Food is very delicious. Hotel staff very helpful. Will come back again.

Canadian couple

女性 / 40-49岁 / 加拿大

夫妇

4.2
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2015/08/24


If you want to learn about Japanese culture, this is the place to come. The staff would do anything to make your stay more comfortable, and were very patient with our limited Japanese. The food was unbelievably good, so varied and beautifully presented. I could not imagine better service. The room is not fancy--a little run down by western standards, but it is large and comfortable.

Overhear

女性 / 50-59岁 / 澳大利亚

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/04/12


This is a wonderful place to stay! Although we're not Japanese speakers, our hosts were extraordinarily gracious and helpful, truly making us feel at home. The food is delicious and the multi-course meals left us stuffed silly. Our traditional Japanese room was spacious and nicely appointed, with a private shower and bath. We were given our choice of free drinks with dinner and (IMPORTANT TIP:) free coffee is available each morning in the bar.

The timing of our visit in early April was less than ideal because the ski slopes have just closed but the hiking trails are still inaccessible due to snow. Moreover, I didn't pack adequately for the cold weather and was a bit miserable while out sightseeing. Given our frozen state, the hotel's onsen was absolute heaven.

When we left too early for breakfast our host absolutely insisted upon packing us a breakfast box with all kinds of goodies for our travels. As with everything, a step above and beyond.

EGan

女性 / 30-39岁 / 澳大利亚

一人旅行

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2014/12/15

Michael

新加坡

情侣

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : - 交通 : 1.0
投稿日 2013/04/14


Excelence! Nice scenic view and surroundings. The hotel staffs are very friendly. We were greeted with snow in April and definitely will come again to see flowers blossom in May-June.

khachong

马来西亚

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2013/02/03


Good service and nice spa!

日本

携带儿童(小学生以下)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2012/10/25

ismaeru

墨西哥

其他

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2011/10/13


An Onsen 100% Japanese. Excellent place for everyone!! the baths are great, the food... the Yukatas are very nice and you can use it all over the onsen. The only thing is that is a little bit far away for the Lake, but you can see a lot of waterfalls in the way.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: