日本自助游酒店、日式旅馆 - 中禅寺湖、奥日光 枥木县 湖上苑酒店 e路東瀛-JAPANiCAN.com官网

湖上苑酒店 Hotel Kojoen / ホテル湖上苑

湖上苑酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.6用户评价件数: 185件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.3 服务 : 4.8
餐饮 : 4.8 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.8 交通 : 4.5

JIE

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/10/07 住宿日 2018/10/03 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房

Jenny

女性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/07/05 住宿日 2018/07/02 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房


酒店位置非常好,窗外景色无敌,餐饮也很讲究,服务很周到,服务员会讲一点点英语。不过,设施实在太过老旧,有些地方甚至有些脏乱。泡澡是天然的硫磺温泉,但空间非常狭小,两个人泡还可以,多一个人都嫌局促,浴室也不干净。炎热的夏天房间没有空调,只有等到太阳下山才会凉快。希望能够把基础设施做一点改善,收费并不便宜,这样的住宿环境有点觉得不值。

Hu

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/12/01 住宿日 2017/11/24 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


在JR日光站下来再搭巴士到28号站,山路弯弯曲曲回来有点晕车,但和中禅寺及美景相比,也值了。小小的日式温泉旅馆,面对中禅寺湖,景一流,酒店提供的2餐日式早晚餐一流,典型的日式服务更是一流!回程正逢女子马拉松在日光开跑,酒店上年纪的那个日本老太太,在早餐后第一时间拿着一张英日文对照的图片提醒我们封路,早点回程,虽然不会日语,但沟通完全问题,有去日光的绝对推荐这个价廉物美的小温泉酒店。

PM

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/01/06


非常亲切又舒适的温泉旅馆,湖景无敌,晚餐和早餐也很棒!离日光市区需要坐40分钟巴士,但也正因为如此,游客也较少。强烈推荐给希望安静享受自然的人

GCW

男性 / 50-59岁 / 加拿大

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/06/25 住宿日 2018/06/23 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Excellent location by the lake. Easily accessible by bus. Delicious Japanese dinner and breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.

Peggy

女性 / 30-39岁 / 新西兰

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/06/05 住宿日 2018/06/02 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房


I enjoy my stay at this inn very much. The location is second to none - you can’t get much closer to the lake. It is indeed as its name - inn above the lake. I took some photos literally when I was on my bed. Amazing.

The set dinner and breakfast are great too. Not the traditional Japanese style but using it as the base blending in a bit western taste. After all you are staying in the old ambassador residency.

Great service too. I met Ikuey (i must spell it wrong though), who has been extremely helpful and friendly. In fact, everyone works there is the same. Located not too far from the bus station, nice walking distance. Also suitable as a starting point for morning run. We ran to the parking lot on the other side of the lake, and found it very relaxing and easy and flat.

The place is a bit old but with taste. It has a private bath too l, great for people like me who is still a bit shy to share the bath with strangers.

Strongly recommended.

jaco

男性 / 50-59岁 / 德国

情侣

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/03/19 住宿日 2018/03/13 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Free Glass of Beer Plan


Very nice location ran by very friendly japanese family. A beautiful view on the lake from our room. We enjoyed also the delicious food.

Marushka

女性 / 20-29岁 / 法国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/01/31 住宿日 2017/12/19 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Free Glass of Beer Plan


Très bel hôtel assez cosy finalement il ne se compose pas de beaucoup de chambre. La vue est vraiment belle, les chambres atypiques et le personnel très serviable et agréable. Le bain privé est gratuit et c'est un réel avantage car j'ai des tatouages mais j'ai malgré tout pu profiter du bain publique car il n'y avait personne. Le repas et le petit déjeuner étaient très bons. Le bus arrive juste à côté, vraiment rien à redire, j'ai adoré !

Jane

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/11/27 住宿日 2017/11/17 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 Free Glass of Beer Plan


Dated samll hotel. Nice lake view room, but no sound-proof at all. It's shown on Ad that Nov is the season for maple leaf, unfortunately, mid of Nov is already too late. It took 28 bus stops from the JR station. Hot spring is indeed samll. Max. 4 people indoor and outdoor in total. But still recommend to visit in the right season. Will come back

Hon Yi

男性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/10/27 住宿日 2017/10/18 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 Free Glass of Beer Plan


Food and service was top notch, practically flawless. Hotel has nice rustic feel, and amazing lake view. Western style rooms are effectively traditional japanese rooms, but with beds added. Do note that there are no lifts, so if your room is on the second floor, be prepared to carry the luggage upstairs carefully.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: