日光山水 Nikko Sansui / 日光山水

日光山水用户评价

Total Score

4.2用户评价件数: 52件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.4
餐饮 : 4.3 洗浴设备 : 3.4
环境 : 4.6 交通 : 4.4

Kenny P

男性 / 20-29岁 / 澳大利亚

情侣

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 1.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/01/30 住宿日 2019/01/13 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 2 to 6-Night Stay Discount


A cute, but old traditional hotel run by very nice people. Overall we had a great time staying here, the Chuzenji area is very beautiful. Meals were delicious and enough to keep us full. It was great to try some local food, some even caught from the lake.
Location wise, super easy to access. The bus stop is pretty much right outside the entrance.
The building is now really showing its age, the hallways and other areas between facilities are pretty run down. Our biggest disappointment was the hot springs - they just didn't feel looked after anymore. Amenities were lacking and the baths looked and felt dirty. The doors at the outside area were closed off for no known reason so there wasn't even any fresh air coming in. We ended up visiting other onsens in the area.

Relena

女性 / 30-39岁 / 澳大利亚

其他

3.3
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/11/10 住宿日 2018/11/04 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Friendly staff. nice lake view from our room. However facilities are getting a bit old.

Jessie

女性 / 40-49岁 / 澳大利亚

朋友

4.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/12/06 住宿日 2017/11/19 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


They provide high quality meals, service was very good, staff members are very friendly.

MnKY

女性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/11/12 住宿日 2017/11/03 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan

GOO

男性 / 30-39岁 / 泰国

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/11/08 住宿日 2017/11/05 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Owner and people are very very nice. Although, communication in english is lack, information paper in english is well prepared, don't worry!
Dinner and Breakfast are very big set and taste is good. Location is superb, just few minutes walk to station and the famous Kegon fall. In the morning, you can see the good scenery of Chuzenji Lake in front of Hotel from inside the room while drinking hot tea. All in all, I love it.

Vivien

女性 / 60岁以上 / 新加坡

夫妇

3.0
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/10/24 住宿日 2017/10/18 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Hotel very run down. Entire onsen area very unappealing. Doesn't feel clean. Would not recommend to stay.

Elena

女性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/10/02 住宿日 2017/09/25 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


The place is fantastic! We stayed there 2 years ago, and come back again for a week. Food is superb, fresh home made dinner is enormous and delicious. Service is great, location right by the bus stop which will take u to any hiking trail and boat pier. Room is big, clean with lake view, aircon, private bathroom. Love that place, thank u for making our stay memorable! Highly recommended!

p wong

男性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

情侣

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/08/22 住宿日 2017/08/12 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan

Jayo

女性 / 20-29岁 / 日本

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : - 交通 : -
投稿日 2017/08/20 住宿日 2017/08/16 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Dinner was amazing. Breakfast was Japanese style, but really good. Room and futons were great. People were nice too! I want to go back!

aum

女性 / 40-49岁 / 泰国

朋友

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/11/09


good location and easy to find. good meal

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: