通知

北京时间 6月27日(四)02:00~06:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。

茅葺之乡药师温泉旅笼 Yakushi Onsen Hatago / かやぶきの郷薬師温泉旅籠

茅葺之乡药师温泉旅笼用户评价

Total Score

4.5用户评价件数: 49件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.8 服务 : 4.9
餐饮 : 4.6 洗浴设备 : 4.7
环境 : 4.2 交通 : 3.9

214362086@qq.com

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

朋友

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/02/24


因为是秘汤,我们从东京出发,所以交通肯定没有那么便利的。但是只要找对了酒店接驳的巴士很贴心也很方便的。一路盘旋上山,风景很美很安静的乡间山路,群马县也让我们想到了头文字D的秋名山 哈哈。到药师温泉门口后突然不期而遇的一场大雪,真的太美了,环境和服务都很好,我们英文和日文都很破烂,但是交流方面还是没有很大的障碍。温泉旅笼明明占地非常大,在大堂也遇到一些check in的客人,但是泡汤的时候几乎都是包场,很安静很舒服,就算是露天风吕我们去了2次也都是包场,路上也几乎遇不到什么客人。 早餐晚餐大家都吃的很开心,很丰盛~之前看到其他客人留言说晚餐不好吃,本来期待值是不高的,大家也都做好了不好吃的心理准备,但是意外的都很不错呀,没有大家说的那么不好吃呀。各方面都很好,我们一致认为下次一定要带上家里的长辈再来一次。谢谢药师温泉给我们这次旅行留下的美好回忆。

violence

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

情侣

3.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 1.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2014/05/20


餐饮真的太差了,完全没有特色,有点失望,不值这个价格

yin

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/02/20

Will

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/04/17 住宿日 2019/04/13 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


It was our first onsen experience so I don't have anything to compare with, but I must say overall it exceeded our expectation in every way. The room was spacious and in a traditional Japanese setting. Our room has a private open-air bath which is wonderful. The food was great too. We will definitely be back!

stoveclock

男性 / 40-49岁 / 美国

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/07/21


Incredibly beautiful setting. The village buildings, baths, museums, rooms, were all well-maintained, traditional Japanese style, elegant and stylish yet rustic. The baths look out on a waterfall and river, as well as wooded hills. Very peaceful and quiet. The staff are very friendly and professional, extremely helpful and thoughtful. Got a couple great massages in our rooms that were very reasonably priced and very relaxing. Some of the food had flavors that were a little challenging for a Western palate but all high quality, fresh local ingredients, and well prepared.

Ryokanlover

女性 / 30-39岁 / 挪威

情侣

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/03/09


The ryokan was within expectation for the price paid. It is located in a quiet area, which is not very accessible unless you are driving or taking the shuttlebus. However, the room (we had in room herbal bath) and ambience was lovely and my husband really enjoyed himself. Dinner was great as well, especially the first night of grill, with Joshu wagyu beef. Defintely take the beef. It is well worth the money. :) Hot spring was decent. The onsen next to waterfall was pretty nice, and gives a zen feeling. However, we were very lucky to be there during the offpeak season. In room bath was great, with outdoor view. Mainly used the in room bath and open air bath during our stay.

Julie

女性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

情侣

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/05/05


Had a wonderful time at Yakushi Onsen Hatago. The service was wonderful, everybody was very attentive and accomedating.
All the hot springs baths were clean and very beautiful.
Despite the compound being a facsimile of an ancient Japanese village, the place felt authentic in the rural mountain side of Gunma.

elfstone

男性 / 30-39岁 / 新加坡

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/03/18


We had a fantastic stay at Yakushi Onsen Hatago. From the moment we arrived, we were continuously impressed by many aspects of the hotel. The hotel itself is actually a resort, located quite far from the nearest train station. Making use of the free shuttle service is a must unless you drive. Our room was just fantastic. It's huge, fully equipped, and the private semi outdoor onsen (the windows can be closed to keep the cold out before getting into the bath) in the room was lovely (love the scent of the cider wood bath). Service was warm and immaculate, every step of the way, even helping my wife to wear her yukata. Dinner and breakfast were served alternately from the 2 restaurants inside the resort, one of them a specialized Irori restaurant. Dinners were long, multi course affairs... the food served made beautifully from local ingredients. There's a wonderful period atmosphere to the resort. with buildings literally relocated from all over Japan, and furnished/decorated with antics.

Mirroralice

女性 / 20-29岁 / 日本

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : - 交通 : -
投稿日 2016/02/21


Wonderful, relaxing retreat. You don't need to bring anything with you: indoor wear and a yukata will be provided, as well as towels and all amenities. Socks, slippers and even small pouches to carry personal items to and from the baths are provided as well. The rooms are big, clean and delightfully furnished with original period furniture that just makes the atmosphere so much more authentic.
Breakfast and dinner are so plentiful you will want to go to sleep immediately afterwards. Just make sure to tell the staff if there is anything you truly cannot eat (are you ok with milt/fish innards? raw squid? fish eggs? Make sure to mention it if not.)

TRITON

男性 / 30-39岁 / 新加坡

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/01/27


Awesome place with one of the most beautiful scenery I ever seen from the bath house.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: