万座王子大酒店 Manza Prince Hotel / 万座プリンスホテル

万座王子大酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.1用户评价件数: 16件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.3
餐饮 : 3.6 洗浴设备 : 4.5
环境 : 4.3 交通 : 3.8

jofe

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/02/23 住宿日 2019/02/08 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人双床房


主要是滑雪酒店,周边没有什么居民,除了滑雪就没什么好做的了。滑雪相关的设施很齐全。房间内的设施比较简单,但该有的都有了。主馆的露天温泉景色不错,还有男女混浴的露天温泉,但硫磺味比较重。南馆窗外的雪景挺不错,也有一个小温泉池,离主馆和餐厅有点远。自助早餐品种丰富,餐厅较少,都需要提前预定,不太方便。

Mo Aust

女性 / 50-59岁 / 澳大利亚

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/01/15 住宿日 2019/01/10 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 2 to 6-Night Stay Discount


Prince hotel is situated next to the ski slope at Manza Onsen Ski Resort which is a small ski resort. The hotel is a little dated but staff are very efficient and friendly. Food was buffet style. Complimentary pick up & drop off from Karuizawa Station. Onsens have milky white water. Busy on weekends, very quiet midweek, perfect for ski/onsen experience.

Thomas

男性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

2.2
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 1.0
环境 : 1.0 交通 : 1.0
投稿日 2019/01/06 住宿日 2019/01/01 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


It is the worst Price Hotel ski resorts I have ever been. The hotel is quite old, siting in a place with almost nothing else around, not even a inconvenience nearby. It has a grocery shop but with quite limited daily goods. If you plan to visit there in winter and stay for days, better bring enough snacks before you come.

The worst part of this hotel is the onsen, lots of people using it but only around 7 showering booths. Imagine how you would feel when you have to leave the hot water standing there for minutes waiting for someone finished showering in winter with very low temperature.

There is only one small restaurant nearby the ski tracks but with very limited seats. During lunch time, people has to queue up for minutes for seats and the choice of food is very limited too.

Breakfast and dinning are buffet style. The food is okay and service is very good too, the staff refill the food quite frequent. Only one restaurant in the hotel, no other choices.

CALIPE

女性 / 50-59岁 / 日本

情侣

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/08/20

Stella

女性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

其他

3.5
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/02/24


though the facilities are quite old , luckily with the help of Ms Lin (營業擔當)there to arrange rooms and meals for us , sorting out all the communication problem ,Our family really enjoy the stay especially the mixed hotspring which we've not tried before. however , there are one thing which really surprised me , is the limited number of helmet in the rental centre! there are no more than 8 helmets available for renting which is so dangerous! i thought the hotel or centre has the responsibility to provide a safety environment for people who wish to go to the mountain. lastly some members ( who are beginners) have to skii without helmet .......

Han

男性 / 60岁以上 / 新西兰

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/03/17


Very good hotel

Eva_C

女性 / 30-39岁 / 马来西亚

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/02/16


Awesome Onsen in winter! If you want to go to the hotel, it would be best to take the shuttle bus from hotel, recommended

Gaijin

德国

情侣

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2009/11/03


good base for hiking trips.good quality
of hot spring waters.choice of food for
dinner(
French/chinese/japanese/buffet)
Hot spring open 24 hours.Winter starts
early(1800 meters high location), snow
from November.

mollylee005@gmail.com

女性 / 50-59岁 / 台湾

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.0
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/11/08 住宿日 2018/11/03 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


很感謝飯店接駁車將我們帶到山的高處,我們真的體驗在星空下泡溫泉的浪漫。但是,我們按著飯店規定前一天電話預約回程巴士,然而在回程候車時,飯店服務員卻一直要我們坐在巴士中間的位置,我們準時在門口候車並無遲到,憑什麼我們不能做好位置?我們差點放棄搭乘所予約時間的班次, 那麼我們可能就會冒著趕不上新幹線,結果....這班車並沒有坐滿, 仍有許多位置,而且都是日本人,只有我們一家三口是台灣人,我不懂飯店是否有歧視台灣人? 這家飯店設備老舊,全日本可以享受高山溫泉的景點很多,沒有必要千里迢迢來此,敬告台灣人。

徐先生

男性 / 50-59岁 / 台湾

夫妇

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/02/16 住宿日 2018/02/09 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: