一望千里 御汤宿中屋 Ichibo Senri Onyuyado Nakaya / 一望千里・御湯宿中屋

一望千里 御汤宿中屋用户评价

Total Score

4.5用户评价件数: 62件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.5 服务 : 4.8
餐饮 : 4.4 洗浴设备 : 4.5
环境 : 4.4 交通 : 4.2

Guo Guo

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/01/29 住宿日 2019/01/22 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 e路东瀛特价方案


酒店的位置离 JR 车站是有点距离,而且在半山坡上。如果拎着行李或滑雪装备,会很幸苦。但酒店的服务很好。接送车辆随叫随到。
酒店的房间比较大。空调和加热设备使得温度也适宜。可惜没有日本酒店普遍有的换气和加湿器,所以会比较干燥。一觉醒来,鼻腔和喉咙都很干。酒廊和公共区域的温度比较低。
酒店的膳食,无论早餐或晚餐都非常精致,美味,量也足。
温泉也不错,特别是室外的温泉。可以眺望远山,呼吸清冷的新鲜空气,边泡边接触飞舞的雪花。个人觉得温度可以再高些。能够快速地泡透骨头里。
工作人员都很和善,友好热情。虽然英语不是很好,但不影响沟通。
总之非常满意。谢谢!

suntingsjtu

男性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/01/08 住宿日 2018/01/04 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 e路东瀛特价方案


三楼的房间空调不够暖和,离越后汤泽站偏远,但到gala汤泽很近。工作人员基本都只会日语,但这个在日本很正常,手势加翻译也勉强可以沟通。

suntingsjtu

男性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/01/08 住宿日 2018/01/04 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 e路东瀛特价方案


三楼的房间空调不够暖和,离越后汤泽站偏远,但到gala汤泽很近

hcj61

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/13


非常舒服的老旅馆,视野很好。喜欢新设备的人可能要失望,但我很喜欢这种传统的房子和服务。温泉很舒服,真如其名一望千里。料理很丰盛,尤其是猪排,又香又嫩,是我吃到最好的猪排。

pooooh

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/02/01


年代久远的温泉酒店,服务非常好。餐食对于经过多了日式传统温泉酒店的人来说,算不得特别惊艳,但是中规中矩。酒店会有班车去越后汤泽JR车站,一本杉和YUZAWA KOGEN滑雪场。要想去其它地方比如NASPA就要乘坐汤泽地区的定班巴士了,也很方便。中国人也很多,呱噪的毛病让人惭愧,上海人居多。

유쾌한존재

男性 / 30-39岁 / 韩国

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/12/17 住宿日 2018/12/12 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


생각보다 넓은 객실, 친절한 직원들, 정성이 넘치는
가이세키에 말할 필요도 없는 노천의 경치까지. 동화같은 에치고 유자와, 완벽한 료칸에서 4박5일 잘 머무르다 갑니다.

Hawaii to Japan

女性 / 40-49岁 / 美国(夏威夷)

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/10/05 住宿日 2018/09/19 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


We really enjoyed the service here! Great location to get away to. Quiet, serene, and relaxing. The room was perfect size and the private bath was amazing! The views were also great! We had dinner an breakfast included with our room. Loved the traditional meals and each dish was delicious! The staff was great! Very attentive and helpful!

Kirin

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/02/02


It's a nice traditional Japanese hot spring hotel. Food is nice but not superb, if you've experienced enough similar hotels in Japan. Staff is very nice and helpful. Communication in English is a little difficult (like most places in Japan) but the staff try their best to understand you and convey their messages. They even use translation software at front desk. The hotel can arrange shuttle bus service to ECHIGO YUZAWA JR station and YUZAWA KOGEN ski resort. Location wise this hotel is about 20 minutes walk distance to JR station. At ski season, you'd better call the hotel to pick you up from the JR station.
All in all, I'm most impressed by the friendly staff of the hotel and would like to thank them again for making my stay pleasant.

PS: too many fellow Chinese also stay in this hotel and majorities are from Shanghai. Just keep the voice down to maintain serenity of this nice place. Be respectful to others and gain some respect for yourselves.

J. Liang

女性 / 30-39岁 / 加拿大

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/01/11


The stay here was perfect! We went to the tourist help centre at the Yuzawa train station, which contacted Nakaya to arrange the free shuttle to come pick us up from the station. The rooms and private bath was beautiful. The public onsen was beautiful, especially the outdoor bath which overlooked the mountains and train tracks. We went in the winter, so having snow fall down on your while bathing outside was a magical experience. The food for both dinner and breakfast were delicious. Each dish in the kaiseki dinner had distinct and unique flavours. All were delicious. We were stuffed at the end of the dinner meal. The service and attention from all the staff were wonderful. We will definitely look to come stay here again in the future!

AJten

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/01/04


It's very close to Gala ski resort: convenient. The staff are very helpful and nice. I like their traditional Zen design in every corner of the hotel, which made me feel much relaxed especially after skiing. I like the outdoor onsen also. The Jap cuisines offered are tasty. I like it very much.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: