深山庄 高见屋 Miyamaso Takamiya / 深山荘高見屋

深山庄 高见屋用户评价

Total Score

4.6用户评价件数: 32件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.6 服务 : 4.8
餐饮 : 4.6 洗浴设备 : 4.4
环境 : 4.6 交通 : 4.4

老毒

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/02/14 住宿日 2018/02/04 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 e路东瀛特价方案


非常满意,房间很有品味和文化,服务细致入微,温泉超赞。餐饮是在本村吃过最好吃的日餐,原汁原味!距离雪场很方便。

Richard Zeng

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/01/13 住宿日 2018/01/04 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 e路东瀛特价方案


本次日本旅行服务最好的酒店,没有之一!一出藏王车站就有人举牌接我们。 我们的行李很重,工作人员还坚持帮我们扛上去!Check in的时候,老板详细咨询了我们住店期间的游玩计划,出乎我们意料地为我们安排了到缆车站的接送,我们晚上去看树冰,还贴心的送了两个暖宝宝。还有很多其他细节就不一一举例了。总之强烈推荐该酒店,这也是我下次去日本必住的酒店之一!

Hasanand

男性 / 20岁未满 / 泰国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/12/26 住宿日 2018/12/20 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双层别墅
住宿方案 Yonezawa Beef & Yamagata Beef Sukiyaki & Shabu-Shabu with Dinner + Early Check-in & Late Check-out + One-time Free Private Bath Session During Stay Plan


I feel over charged as I see that the hotel is the room rate is very high comparing off and high season. The service could be warmer.

The food variety is good. But the waiter did not tell us how to cook the speacial beef set. So, it made out dinner experience that impressive.

Chin

男性 / 60岁以上 / 新加坡

情侣

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/10/27 住宿日 2018/10/22 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房


We really like the onsen here. This is an old building and its age showed, something one has to accept.

violaswamp

男性 / 60岁以上 / 美国(夏威夷)

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/10/18 住宿日 2018/10/03 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双层别墅


Everything at this hotel is awesome! From the beginning we were truly amazed about Miyamaso Takamiya! We stepped off the bus and found a shuttle service waiting for us and we didn't even request it! When we checked in they asked us our food preferences, which is somewhat unusual, but very thoughtful and kind. That's how great they are at this ryokan. Great care and comfort. We would like to go to Zao Onsen again and stay here two nights!

kamere

男性 / 60岁以上 / 法国

情侣

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/05/27 住宿日 2018/05/10 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房

Lisa

女性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

夫妇

3.5
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/04/30 住宿日 2018/04/28 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房


2 box springs on a raised part of the room is not “semi western”. It is a back breaker. For the price of this ryokan, both the dinner and breakfast should have been better. Ryokan which we have stayed at in the past at half the price were far superior. The location and service were fine, the amenities were poor.

Canadajin desu!

男性 / 50-59岁 / 加拿大

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/02/12 住宿日 2018/01/28 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双层别墅


The only complaint about access is that they, and most businesses in the area, need to acquire some 20th century ice/snow removal equipment, like some good metal scrapers, and clear the treacherous stairs better. The staff works extremely hard to serve well.

angie

女性 / 40-49岁 / 泰国

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/11/30 住宿日 2017/11/11 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


comfortable room, cleanliness, nice welcoming staff and reception staffs, the food was excellent but breakfast need more variety of western breads such as croissant, soft rolls, for the western guest..

DW60

男性 / 50-59岁 / 加拿大

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/05/17


Just a fabulous experience all around. The hotel is historically noteworthy, and beautifully preserved. The room was enormous. The service and the food were impeccable. The baths, while not large, were perfect temperature, and the water's mineral content was perfect for a soothing soak. The only downside is that access from Yamagata Station is by bus (unless you have a car), and the buses run somewhat infrequently.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: