高见屋庄 树林酒店 Hotel Jurin / タカミヤヴィレッジホテル樹林

高见屋庄 树林酒店用户评价

Total Score

3.8用户评价件数: 17件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 3.6 服务 : 3.8
餐饮 : 4.1 洗浴设备 : 3.9
环境 : 3.9 交通 : 3.3

Jikan

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

朋友

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/01/19 住宿日 2017/12/30 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【和牛寿喜烧或涮涮锅晚餐方案】办理退房后也可免费泡温泉


离滑雪场交通方便

longdata

男性 / 50-59岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/12/18


我们夫妇和儿子儿媳,还有2岁的孙女,住和式房很有家庭气息。酒店性价比很好,出了大堂就是滑道,可以直接滑到缆车站,温泉也非常好,餐食也很好,服务人员非常好。我们度过了愉快的3天,下次还住这里。

Pjj

女性 / 40-49岁 / 泰国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.2
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/03/03 住宿日 2018/02/24 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Wagyu Beef Sukiyaki or Shabu-Shabu Dinner + Free Hot Spring Use after Check-out Plan


The location is perfect for skiing. Service is nice. However, during our stay, housekeepers just gave us new towels daily but never clean the room properly or made the beds. The room was filled with dust from blankets and paper-thin pillows. We ended up wiping off the dust by ourselves. The bathroom is extremely small and filthy which is below Japanese standard. The cleanliness of the room is the major issue for this hotel.

flc

女性 / 30-39岁 / 澳大利亚

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/01/02 住宿日 2017/12/27 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Wagyu Beef Sukiyaki or Shabu-Shabu Dinner + Free Hot Spring Use after Check-out Plan


staff were lovely and helpful.

Mau

男性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

情侣

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/03/10


Excellent place to enjoy the snow in Japan. Despite not having many English speaking staff, we were treated very well and had an enjoyable stay at Hotel Jurin.
Japanese style room is very comfortable, and I had a lovely view of the slopes.
I fully recommend people to add dinner to the package. And to be honest, let the hotel choose what to serve. Our dining experience was top-notch!
Ski-in/out is definitely a plus, and the hotel has the best onsen I ever tried, spacious and very clean.

Keith

男性 / 20岁未满 / 台湾

夫妇

2.8
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 1.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 2.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2016/03/07


The public bath/onesen in the hotel was really nice
The breakfast is ok
The dinner is ok (would have been better if they have smoke ventalation system, the room was "foggy" when I was dinning)

The staff at the lobby counter didn't speak any English ( I noticed there's only one guy who can speak English but he's usualy not available)
the web site shouldn't list English speaking staff available
We have no idea if the shuttle bus runs at regular interval to the main street or reservation needed

the hotel was situated on a slope
when the shuttle bus dropped us off at the parking lot we need to drag the baggage ourself through the slope
which was wet and slippery

The lobby toilet was always smelly

the Japanese style room was spacious
unfortunately the bath tub was dirty (had hairs leftover and mold on it)
the water pressure was quite low
so I always took shower at public bath

女性 / 40-49岁 / 台湾

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2019/02/10 住宿日 2019/01/02 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【辦理退房後也可免費泡溫泉方案】晚餐提供和牛肉的壽喜燒或涮涮鍋


到達藏王車站後可去電飯店接送,服務人員很樂幫忙,一出飯店門口即可滑雪,若沒有特殊要求也可以跟飯店租雪具

Carol

女性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2019/02/05 住宿日 2019/01/31 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


飯店服務一流,服務人員親切有禮貌,可以電話預約飯店周遭附近景點的接送接駁服務,太棒了。連吃兩日的晚餐太好吃了,東西超多樣,真的吃不完

KT

男性 / 40-49岁 / 台湾

携带儿童(小学生以上)

2.5
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 1.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2019/01/26 住宿日 2019/01/23 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


Stay for two night. Staff’s English ability is limited. They didn’t make up the room on second day.
Not recommended

xavier

男性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

朋友

3.7
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2019/01/21 住宿日 2019/01/12 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


硬體已略顯老舊,有些地方設備不足。
最大的優點是早餐及晚餐好吃,
滑雪可直接進出雪場算是很方便。

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: