仙峡之宿 银山庄 Ginzanso / 仙峡の宿銀山荘

仙峡之宿 银山庄用户评价

Total Score

4.5用户评价件数: 99件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.7 服务 : 4.7
餐饮 : 4.5 洗浴设备 : 4.6
环境 : 4.4 交通 : 4.3

news

女性 / 20-29岁 / 马来西亚

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/12/06 住宿日 2018/12/03 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【银山庄畅游】附山形和牛方案


提前邮件住宿单位预定接驳车在大石田站接我们回民宿;
住宿环境很好,靠近温泉街(3分钟)

jessie-chen@live.cn

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

朋友

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/03/15 住宿日 2018/03/07 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【银山庄畅游】附山形和牛方案


房间比想象中的要小一些,箱子都是轮流打开,不然就不够地方放了。酒店有送至大石田JR站的班车。

大鸡蛋

男性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/02/06


酒店提供大石田车站往返接送服务,属于豪华型和式酒店,房间很大,一个套间最多可容纳6人,入住后会有服务员提行李及端茶倒水,是一般酒店体验不到的服务。酒店傍山而建,窗口望出去均为山景河景房,晚上酒店会有强光灯打在山上,方便观景。前台在4楼,温泉在1楼,早晚餐都很丰盛,会分好几道上菜。温泉池较大,分室内、室外及单人卧式池。

Boon

男性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2019/01/02 住宿日 2018/12/27 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Great place to recharge and laze around. Nothing much to do except eat sleep and visit the small onsen town. Must try the hot stone bed after onsen. It's so relaxing. Food is great.

Petite Luciole

男性 / 30-39岁 / 比利时

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/11/19 住宿日 2018/11/16 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Yamagata Wagyu Beef Dinner Plan

Krit

男性 / 40-49岁 / 泰国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/03/07 住宿日 2018/03/05 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Convenient location just next to bus stop for Ginzan onsen.
Spacious room. Delicious dinner and breakfast. Value for money.

Kong

男性 / 60岁以上 / 香港

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/03/05 住宿日 2018/02/18 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Yamagata Wagyu Beef Dinner Plan


Everything is great with the hotel from check in, room, view, food and hot spring. Not all staff could speak English but they would still try to help us if needed. We had missed the hotel pick up shuttle as we had arrived the pick up point late due to a section of the JR was interrupted by heavy snow. Fortunately, we were able to catch up a local bus though we had to pay the bus trip ourselves. The scenes of the Ginzan Onsen street in day and night were just fantastic that anybody visiting Ginzan should not miss them.

Pam

女性 / 30-39岁 / 泰国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/03/03 住宿日 2018/02/22 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Yamagata Wagyu Beef Dinner Plan


Very good hospitality and good services. Room is pretty big with beautiful view and super clean. Dinner and breakfast were more than enough and very yummy. Only 2-3 mins walk to ginzan town.

Ngim

女性 / 40-49岁 / 泰国

团体

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/01/22 住宿日 2018/01/19 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Location of the hotel is good. View from bedroom is very nice. A bit pricy but worth for a visit.

surada

女性 / 30-39岁 / 泰国

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/11/14


Spacious and beautiful room for 4 people with stunning view. Eventhough my booking for non smoking room is not available , they managed the smoking room to be fine without cigaratte scent. And I really appreciate with the private onsen in my room.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: