通知

北京时间 12月15日(日)23:00~12月16日(一)6:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。
自2019年12月16日起,e路东瀛将不支持旧版系统及浏览器。了解更多详情

天然温泉 萩之汤 多美迎酒店 仙台站前店 Dormy Inn Sendai Ekimae / 萩の湯 ドーミーイン仙台駅前

天然温泉 萩之汤 多美迎酒店 仙台站前店用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 48件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.1 服务 : 4.4
餐饮 : 4.1 洗浴设备 : 4.4
环境 : 4.6 交通 : 4.6

Greg

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/11/20


楼下就是伊达家牛舌!

plmmaza

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/03/10


地理位置:非常方便 就在仙台站附近 10分钟路程
餐饮:晚上21:00提供拉面 非常好吃
服务:前台很友善 温泉 拉面提供详细的信息给客人 很贴心的服务
温泉非常舒服 有室内和室外两个 还有汗蒸 男女分开泡的 每天会更新密码 非常好

edison166

男性 / 20岁未满 / 中国

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/04/14


房间稍微显小,但是住着还是很舒适的。提供的粉末茶很好喝。酒店有温泉,总体来说不错哦

DD

男性 / 30-39岁 / 日本

一人旅行

4.2
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/01/13 住宿日 2019/01/10 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 单人房
住宿方案 2 to 3-Night Stay Discount


I stay here often and is my place to go in Sendai. but this year I need to downgrade them a little bit. They removed the free computer and printing terminals. The wireless internet is A LOT worse, fluctuating between somewhat fast and 56k modem slow. its now unreliable. other wise same nice rooms, easy access from Sendai Station, nice hot springs.

DD

男性 / 30-39岁 / 日本

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/11/29


4th time staying here. Accidentally reserved the smoking room but they were able to switch me to non-smoking! free night time soba service, close to Sendai station, nice hot spring, can't really go wrong at this hotel. I forgot my apple charger and the hotel provides one with most of the major connectors currently in use, including USB-C! One thing they've changed is that they've made the hot spring entry more secure, so the number changes every day now, so you will need to go to the lobby each time to get a new number.

violaswamp

男性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/11/26


We had a very nice, quite spacious twin room. It is located close to the station - easy walking distance. They have a very nice onsen, great amenities, and the yonaki soba in the evening is a great way to end the day! Their breakfast is also excellent with a wide variety of choices.

Mike

男性 / 60岁以上 / 日本

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/04/17


This was a great hotel in downtown Sendai. The location was wonderful and the rooms, while small by USA standards, were excellent. The highlight of the hotel was the beautiful onsen. It was was incredible and worth the stay.

Lyon-jin

男性 / 20岁未满 / 法国

一人旅行

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/11/01


Comfortable and quiet rooms, nice hot spring, conveniently located close to Sendai station, delicious breakfast, and all that at a reasonable price!

Bal

女性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

夫妇

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2015/03/18


Convenient location to the Sendai train station. Room was clean, modern, and well kept. Service was very good - staff spoke English well, and they offered free hot ramen on the rainy night we arrived. They had a washer (free) and dryer (minimal charge) for guest use. Baths were very nice, spacious with nice decor.

泰国

其他

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2013/11/04

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: