通知

北京时间 11月28日(四)01:00起,本站将终止「旅行团」和「票券」的预订受理,敬请注意。

格兰大酒店 山海庄 Hotel Grand Mer Sankaiso / ホテルグランメール山海荘

格兰大酒店 山海庄用户评价

Total Score

4.3用户评价件数: 14件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.4 服务 : 4.8
餐饮 : 4.2 洗浴设备 : 4.3
环境 : 4.4 交通 : 3.6

jsnjzjs

男性 / 50-59岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/04/25


环境不错,服务很好,餐饮很有和式特点,值得推荐。

violaswamp

男性 / 60岁以上 / 美国(夏威夷)

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/06/03 住宿日 2019/05/15 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Japanese Set Dinner with Fresh, Earthenware-grilled Shirakami Abalone Plan


We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Grand Mer Sankaiso very much. The hotel itself is very nice as was our spacious ocean view room. The onsen was very nice, clean and large. It was a very relaxing experience. We particularly enjoyed the shamisen performance in the lobby the evening we stayed there! The breakfast was good, but we were disappointed in the Earthenware-grilled Shirakami Abalone dinner. It was okay, just not as tasty as other places we have eaten abalone. We would stay there again because it is such a nice hotel, but perhaps try a different meal plan.

Chris.pngwong

女性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/06/16


We were very pleasantly surprised to see driver from the hotel at the train station to pick us up as we had not told the hotel what time we would arrive at the train station! Amazing! nice view of the sea from hotel room.
Ajigasawa seems like a very small town, nothing much here.

david

男性 / 60岁以上 / 亚美尼亚

夫妇

1.7
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : 1.0 洗浴设备 : 1.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2016/10/29


I changed room type to bed. The room is small. The bedsheet and blanket are not clean. The dinner is terrible. The dining hall is near to the karaoke bat fir Japaese group tourists. The management should work very hard to make this hotel fit for travellers.

elillinois

男性 / 20岁未满 / 美国

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2015/10/18


Wonderful sea view room (very few large ones) and excellent food. The people were wonderful and when they realized we were an older couple with difficulty sitting on the floor to eat they set up a table in a private dining room the next night. The hotel is a bit large and there are some tour groups and entertainment so this is not a rustic ryokan but it was an enjoyable stay. The outdoor sea water spa is great. The owner's wife made a point to see us off and thank us. Be aware that the GPS will lead to a spot on highway 101 at the bottom of the cliff below the hotel. You need to find the road that goes above the hotel. Best to try to get local directions or use a map. Cross the JR tracks and go up the hill.

Mf

新加坡

团体

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2013/06/08


We used this hotel as a overnight stop to Shirakami Sanchi. . The hotel and its staff overwhelmed us with their hospitality. Thanks to Sugisawa san, a Taiwanese lady married to the owners grandson . She patiently explained to us the facilities , Ajigasawa township and its surroundings. She was a great host and shared many interesting anecdotes of herself and Aomori. It made our overnight stay a memorable one . We also loved the old noodle house that is annexed to the main hotel building. So quaint! we hope they continue to preserve it!

大頭

男性 / 50-59岁 / 台湾

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/10/26 住宿日 2019/10/22 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


傳說中的台灣媳婦,同鄉倍感親切。中文溝通便利。

YCL

女性 / 40-49岁 / 台湾

朋友

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2019/07/18 住宿日 2019/07/09 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


景色優美,餐點美味

Iris

女性 / 50-59岁 / 台湾

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/05/02 住宿日 2019/04/26 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


服務很棒

Kate

女性 / 40-49岁 / 台湾

团体

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/10/17 住宿日 2018/10/05 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【日式膳晚餐方案】附本館招牌菜「活烤白神鮑魚陶板燒」


可惜天氣不好,但看著平靜的日本海一邊泡湯,還是很感動
房間舒服、餐點好吃

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: