日本自助游酒店、日式旅馆 - 五能线沿线、十二湖 青森县 鯵泽温泉 水军之宿 e路東瀛-JAPANiCAN.com官网

鯵泽温泉 水军之宿 Suigun no Yado / 鯵ヶ沢温泉水軍の宿

鯵泽温泉 水军之宿用户评价

Total Score

4.5用户评价件数: 27件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.6 服务 : 4.6
餐饮 : 4.7 洗浴设备 : 4.6
环境 : 4.2 交通 : 4.2

Cool Pete

男性 / 50-59岁 / 中国

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/10/05 住宿日 2018/10/03 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【时令会席膳晚餐方案】品当地酒“安东水军”


Good services. The food is very delicious. It is near JR station, in walking distance.

Leo

男性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/10/25 住宿日 2017/10/22 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


very good room with private hot bath. staff and service are top level too. i will strongly recommend this japanese-style hotel to anyone will plan to 12-Lakes from Aomori.

Tim

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国(夏威夷)

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/04/01


What a beautiful traditional ryokan. Our room had it's own private outdoor rotenburo onsen, and what a treat. Staff was very considerate and the dinner and breakfast were amazing.

We had a little difficulty finding the place, but you may be able to arrange a shuttle from the Ajigasawa station. At least they arranged one on our way back to the station when we checked out.

Highly recommended!

teerachai

男性 / 40-49岁 / 泰国

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/02/13


Nice staff and onsen

RW

男性 / 60岁以上 / 马来西亚

夫妇

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/06/23


Excellent hotel with nice deco and very friendly staff though English is no good but they are trying their best.. Food served was generally good. Onsen is great but the indoor temp is too high. We were provided with an outdoor onsen attached to the room but the negative side is that the temp is too hot and you can hardly dip for more then 2 min as it scorched!

SwissMax

男性 / 60岁以上 / 瑞士

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/10/10


excellent stay with a good Team taking care of customers, good Food, relaxing well

yhunter

男性 / 20-29岁 / 俄罗斯

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/09/05


Great ryokan with very friendly staff, unique salt water onsen, beautiful countryside with mountains and seaview. Awesome place to stay far from big cities. Path to Ajigasawa on a small diesel train is very atmospheric and beautiful. It was very interesting to see the life of the Japanese northern provinces. Suigun no Yado is located very close to the station.

Kubey

男性 / 30-39岁 / 日本

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/02/18


This place was phenomenal! There was soooo much traditional food for dinner and they Evan accommodated the fact that I don't do raw fish or foods. Breakfast was equally as good and very traditional with lots of veggies. The kids plates were spot on with chicken, hamburger steak and all the other stuff kids like. Room was huge! It was a little old but felt classic. Insensitive were the best part.they have special times for guests only and it was if we had our ow private onsen. We will definitely go back here.

Ngak-Teng/NG

新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以下)

5.0
房间 : - 服务 : -
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2013/07/04


Hotel got an English & a Chinese Speaking staff from their associate hotels to communicate with us making our stay a very memorable one. Thanks for the care and concern of our welfare. Keep it up. They even brought us to see "WASAO" and view their "Grand Mer" which is majestic.

HK

男性 / 60岁以上 / 香港

朋友

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/10/30 住宿日 2018/10/21 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【時令會席膳晚餐方案】附當地酒「安東水軍」品酒組

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: