日本自助游酒店、日式旅馆 - 八甲田 青森县 酸汤温泉旅馆 e路東瀛-JAPANiCAN.com官网

酸汤温泉旅馆 Sukayu Onsen Ryokan / 酸ケ湯温泉旅館

酸汤温泉旅馆用户评价

Total Score

4.2用户评价件数: 60件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 3.9 服务 : 4.3
餐饮 : 4.2 洗浴设备 : 4.5
环境 : 4.3 交通 : 3.8

温榆河007

男性 / 50-59岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/09/05 住宿日 2017/08/31 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 e路东瀛特价方案


酸汤温泉在大山深处,汤是乳白色的,日本国民保养温泉第001号,泡后皮肤光滑,有颇具特色的男女混浴池,酒店后面就是八甲田山,走几步还有东北大学植物园,很适合爱运动的游客。

Isabelle

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

一人旅行

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/04/07 住宿日 2017/04/02 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


非常棒的入住体验,和式房、餐饮和温泉都很舒适。4月9日前JR Bus班次不多,如果不开车,去周边不太方便。

Eva Yang

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

其他

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/02/07 住宿日 2017/01/31 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


木质老房子,供暖都靠小暖气炉,大厅和走廊都冰凉刺骨,只有客房和餐厅内才暖和。房间里没有卫生,要去楼道内的公共厕所,半夜冻死啦。早上5点工作人员就起来准备早餐,小推车和脚步声重到地板都能振动,完全不能休息。但旅馆的景色实在漂亮,特别是早餐时从餐厅看出去,阳光照射在远处树林和白雪上,简直不能更美丽。硫磺泉也是我最喜欢的,还有不多见的有趣的混浴。所以偶尔住一晚,缺点都可以忍受。

Isabel

女性 / 30-39岁 / 西班牙

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/11/20 住宿日 2017/10/30 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


We enjoy every minute of our stay! However, we were surprised that the baths were not as mixed as expected, i was the only female during the mixed bath times. Even so, we highly recomend this ryokan. Nice food, nice room, outstanding location.

Celeste

女性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

一人旅行

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : -
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/11/19 住宿日 2017/10/28 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Very nice traditional Japanese ryokan with good service and food. Very easily accessible by buses from Aomori Staton.

A Singaporean

女性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

朋友

3.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/10/21 住宿日 2017/10/14 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan

Alex&B

男性 / 40-49岁 / 日本

情侣

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/08/20 住宿日 2017/08/15 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房

Chiman Chan

女性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

情侣

3.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/07/16 住宿日 2017/07/13 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


The room is bigger than I thought. It was an experience to try mixed bath in the ryokan with such long history. It would be great if they also have ourdoor pool. There is free shuttle service from/to ryokan as well as JR bus connecting with Aomori station and other destinations along the gorge.

lebuttercup

女性 / 40-49岁 / 美国

夫妇

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/01/24 住宿日 2017/01/05 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


One of the most traditional & memorable onsen experience i've had so far in Japan, and and i've been to several ryokans. the food is fair, nothing to write home about. there's a big hall for breakfast buffet, and dinner is better served individually. it's a bit cold in the hallways in the winter, and i wish they had a lounge to hang out when you're snowed in, and don' t want to be in your room all day. the facility is well served to the Japanese living there, so it's the real deal, no whistles or bells, but perfect if you're looking for a peaceful secluded sanctuary for peace & quiet.

G K

女性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

朋友

3.7
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2016/12/20 住宿日 2016/12/10 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


This is a rather isolated onsen in Aomori. There is a free shuttle that takes you from Aomori city to Sukayu Onsen twice a day. I was there only recently in winter and it was snowing heavily. The scenery is beautiful and quiet. Definitely a great getaway from city life.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: