平成馆 海羊亭 Heiseikan Kaiyotei / 平成館海羊亭

平成馆 海羊亭用户评价

Total Score

4.2用户评价件数: 22件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.5
餐饮 : 4.1 洗浴设备 : 4.4
环境 : 4.1 交通 : 4.3

Tania

女性 / 30-39岁 / 泰国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/12/23 住宿日 2018/12/14 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan

Asian Adventurer

50-59岁 / 英国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/09/03 住宿日 2018/08/21 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


We loved our stay at Heiseikan Kaiyotei and would encourage others to enjoy its hospitality.
The front desk staff made check in very easy and we had no language problems at all.
The rooms were delightful - we had one western room and one Japanese room - and the beds/futons were very very comfortable.
We loved the buffet meals for dinner and breakfast - I would have appreciated slightly more western choice at breakfast, but there was still ample options for western tastes.
The onsen was great - especially the rooftop outdoor baths. The women in our party said they felt comfortable in the onsen and I enjoyed bathing in the rain as the sun set.
The hotel is easily reached from Hakodate station - a taxi costs about Yen2,000 - but there are bus and tram options too. The hotel is closer to Hakodate airport than the city. Although Hakodate city is not within walking distance, the public transport links and close and frequent and inexpensive.

ashfer

男性 / 30-39岁 / 日本

一人旅行

3.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/06/06


Generally ok 5.5/10. Reception didn't have my booking at check in so there was some delay and uncomfortable silences. No water in the rooms and was told an ice bucket cost ¥500 :s next time will try motomachi area as this hotel about ¥1900 from city centre

emilylwm

男性 / 20岁未满 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.2
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/10/28

emilylwm

男性 / 20岁未满 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.3
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/10/28

TT

女性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.5
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/07/26


The staff are friendly and helpful, making our stay comfortable and nice.

NT Ng

男性 / 20岁未满 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/07/13


Friendly and helpful staff.

G. Li

男性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

朋友

4.6
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/04/04 住宿日 2018/09/06 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人双床房

G. Li

男性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

朋友

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/04/04 住宿日 2018/09/06 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房

kwok

男性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

夫妇

3.2
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/12/14 住宿日 2018/12/10 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


酒店位置離函館站很遠如坐的士約¥2000。但酒店服務很好,自助餐也好豐富,露天温泉不錯。

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: