汤之滨酒店 Yunohama Hotel / 湯の浜ホテル

汤之滨酒店用户评价

Total Score

3.9用户评价件数: 24件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 3.8 服务 : 4.1
餐饮 : 3.7 洗浴设备 : 3.9
环境 : 3.9 交通 : 3.8

tangboran

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

其他

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/02/26


this hotel near by the sea and bus station ,people nice, room comfortable and warm, foods is ok sample but taste good, hot spring have 2 spaces ,inside and outside, in the room have 4 pools , outside pool is amazing since when i been the water feel so hot ,and then go out feel the cold air , it's cool , all of the pools can saw the sea

conanxmy@163.com

中国

情侣

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/02/13


房间能看到海,就是离市电有点远,但酒店门口有BUS能到JR函馆站,自助餐不怎么样,温泉设施一般。

中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2013/11/17

wangglei

中国

团体

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2009/03/25


早晚餐极其丰富,交通便利,6300日元/人性价比超值。

Tonkatsu9836

男性 / 30-39岁 / 加拿大

一人旅行

2.3
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 1.0 交通 : 1.0
投稿日 2018/03/03 住宿日 2018/02/10 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Hotel is very old and all the staff have a low levelof English. Meant for Japanese travelers. I speak Japanese but I had a bad experience with an old man who is a staff greeting the cars at the front. I asked where the bus stop to the JR Hakodate Station is and he pointed me to a pole sign with a bus symbol near the front of the hotel. I waited there for 10 mins and when I saw the bus, it stopped 2 hotels over. I turned the staff and asked him in Japanese; wasn't this the bus stop? He then said no, it's over where the bus just stop.
I didn't like his answer as the pole sign where I stood for is literally in front of him. I have been standing there for 10mins and he knew where I wanted to go.
At that distance, a good hotel staff in my opinion should have called out to me, and informed me I was standing in the wrong location. He clearly didn't want to tell me and I am not sure what his reasons were but I suspect he enjoys watching guests valuable time.

CG

女性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

情侣

3.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/02/27


Yunohama was located in front of the sea, which was a nice change.Sadly, the hotel facilities are dated and very old.

The dinner and breakfast spread was not bad, a good spread although restaurant looks very old. Service was not outstanding as well.

We drove and there was free valet parking.

Would recommend to go for a good seaview.

Joe

男性 / 40-49岁 / 泰国

朋友

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/04/29


Good location for onsen, not far from hakodate station (15 min by us along the seaside). One of the indoor is good as face to the sea, the other is no view, but will switch for man and women every day.
Outdoor bath is too small and cwn see view when stand up only, but good that still have one. Buffet for dinner is good and average but not keiseki, and also breakfast. Staff are very helpful.

Ngak-Teng/NG

新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2013/07/06

Ngak-Teng/NG

新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2013/07/06

新加坡

其他

3.0
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2010/11/17

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: