通知

北京时间 10月24日(四)02:00~06:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。此外,由于19号台风的影响,客户服务热线比较繁忙。如果无法连接,请尝试再次致电,或通过电子邮件与我们联系。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。

竹叶新叶亭 Chikuba Shin-yo-tei / 竹葉新葉亭

竹叶新叶亭用户评价

Total Score

4.3用户评价件数: 20件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.7 服务 : 4.6
餐饮 : 4.6 洗浴设备 : 4.5
环境 : 3.9 交通 : 3.9

wasabi不辣

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/12/19


此次北海道之行最满意的住宿。从入住 温泉 餐饮 整个环节都透露着私密与高级。很棒的体验,期望下次再见。

Tanyaruck

女性 / 20岁未满 / 泰国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/06/20


Best value ryukan onsen experience. Excellent service and abundant high quality food. Excellent!

澳大利亚

其他

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2013/11/12


Nice hotel with great service! The room is average. Food is above average.

Gan

男性 / 50-59岁 / 澳大利亚

一人旅行

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/12/12


Hi class Onsen Ryokan with my room overlooking a nice garden. Food and Service were excellent. My maid explained what every dish in my multi-course mail was during dinner. Nice hot spring. Not a lot of English is spoken by the staff I met but that wasn't really a problem. It's a reasonable distance from the centre of town but not far from a tram stop.

Tonkatsu9836

男性 / 30-39岁 / 加拿大

一人旅行

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 1.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/03/03 住宿日 2018/02/11 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Koyomi-no-Zen Breakfast & Dinner Plan (In-room dining)


The hotel is amazing! As expected of a Japanese Ryokan. The staff are friendly though they don't know any English which was fine since I speak Japanese. The hot spring had an amazing garden view and the lobby is very traditional Japanese. Food is served in the room and it was very well thought out with seasonal themed famous local specials. Around 10 mins walk away from the Hakodate tram with a Lawson within that walk. Will definitely return to this place!

Hikaru

新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2013/07/28

Swiss Hero

瑞士

情侣

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2013/01/05


Very nice ryokan where you get good value for the price you pay. Service is very good, the rooms are nice and big. Food is really excellent! The whole atmosphere is quiet and relaxing.

windbreezelll

女性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

朋友

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2014/03/14


The staff was very friendly and were able to change the meal timings to suit our early check-out times. The kaiseki set provided was a good spread and we enjoyed our stay very much.The onsens also matched our expectations, especially the outdoor one! Facilities provided after onsen was also sufficient.

KK Fun

女性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/05/12


服務好好,食物美味

香港

其他

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2012/09/13


我們駕車,有泊車位置,所以便利。

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: