竹叶新叶亭 Chikuba Shin-yo-tei / 竹葉新葉亭

竹叶新叶亭用户评价

Total Score

4.3用户评价件数: 20件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.7 服务 : 4.6
餐饮 : 4.6 洗浴设备 : 4.5
环境 : 3.9 交通 : 3.9

wasabi不辣

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/12/19


此次北海道之行最满意的住宿。从入住 温泉 餐饮 整个环节都透露着私密与高级。很棒的体验,期望下次再见。

Tonkatsu9836

男性 / 30-39岁 / 加拿大

一人旅行

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 1.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/03/03 住宿日 2018/02/11 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Koyomi-no-Zen Breakfast & Dinner Plan (In-room dining)


The hotel is amazing! As expected of a Japanese Ryokan. The staff are friendly though they don't know any English which was fine since I speak Japanese. The hot spring had an amazing garden view and the lobby is very traditional Japanese. Food is served in the room and it was very well thought out with seasonal themed famous local specials. Around 10 mins walk away from the Hakodate tram with a Lawson within that walk. Will definitely return to this place!

Gan

男性 / 50-59岁 / 澳大利亚

一人旅行

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/12/12


Hi class Onsen Ryokan with my room overlooking a nice garden. Food and Service were excellent. My maid explained what every dish in my multi-course mail was during dinner. Nice hot spring. Not a lot of English is spoken by the staff I met but that wasn't really a problem. It's a reasonable distance from the centre of town but not far from a tram stop.

Tanyaruck

女性 / 20岁未满 / 泰国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/06/20


Best value ryukan onsen experience. Excellent service and abundant high quality food. Excellent!

windbreezelll

女性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

朋友

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2014/03/14


The staff was very friendly and were able to change the meal timings to suit our early check-out times. The kaiseki set provided was a good spread and we enjoyed our stay very much.The onsens also matched our expectations, especially the outdoor one! Facilities provided after onsen was also sufficient.

澳大利亚

其他

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2013/11/12


Nice hotel with great service! The room is average. Food is above average.

Hikaru

新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2013/07/28

Swiss Hero

瑞士

情侣

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2013/01/05


Very nice ryokan where you get good value for the price you pay. Service is very good, the rooms are nice and big. Food is really excellent! The whole atmosphere is quiet and relaxing.

KK Fun

女性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/05/12


服務好好,食物美味

KamiKTM

女性 / 20-29岁 / 澳门

朋友

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/03/02


這間是一間十分日式的温泉民宿,不像其他大型的酒店,所以能夠遠離嘈吵的人群,入住大多數是當地人!入住的日式房間比登別那間大,很棒!第一次嘗試懷石料理,魚是最好味的!還有温泉是男女交替的,可惜是每邊只有兩個温泉>< 有點少!但洗澡用品等其他都是用shiseido ^^ 民宿門前有bus stop,而我們出入的交通都是taxi多。民宿有專車去到函館山,分兩個時間,成人每位1900円來回,已包入場費!

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: