北汤泽 绿风度假酒店 Midori no Kaze Resort Kitayuzawa / 緑の風リゾート きたゆざわ

北汤泽 绿风度假酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.2用户评价件数: 34件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.5 服务 : 4.5
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.7
环境 : 3.7 交通 : 3.8

peggy

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/02/19 住宿日 2019/02/13 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 【自助式晚餐方案】含时令新鲜食材


酒店在交通、住宿、饮食等各方面都是无懈可击的!每天有1班免费班车从JR札幌站北口到酒店,在“钟的广场”集合,然后会有穿黄色衣服的工作人员带你上车。去那里度假的日本人居多,酒店和周围的雪景都很美,可以拍很多好看的照片。房费包含早餐和晚餐,虽说都是自助餐,但是菜品很丰富也很好吃,就餐环境很棒。最最赞的要数这家酒店的温泉了,室内室外都有不同颜色不同芳香的好多个温泉,特别是室外的温泉,可以一边泡一边在林间漫步。在大雪纷飞的夜晚泡在香香的温泉里真是人生的一大享受!我们一家晚上泡早上也泡,根本泡不够。酒店的按摩椅也很舒服。酒店还有自己的土特产店和纪念品店,我们很喜欢其中的一些手工艺品和酒店限定的纪念品。反正就是觉得住宿一晚根本不够。上午10点半有酒店回札幌的免费班车,10点50分左右有酒店前往新千岁机场的收费巴士(1000日元/人),很方便。酒店不贵,个人觉得非常值!

5unny

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

朋友

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/12/28


除了交通较偏,其他都很赞,如果下一站是札幌也有免费接驳车。当天酒店还有烟花表演,很特别~

onsen lover

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/12/26 住宿日 2018/12/24 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 Buffet Dinner with Fresh, In-season Ingredients Plan


We drove there from noboribetsu. It was a mountain road about 1 hour, we hardly saw a car on the way. It was snowing and the phone reception was dead. We were a bit stressed while driving. There was nothing much around the hotel . The hotel itself was very nice design , room is very spacious and clean . The dinner and breakfast buffet was ok but very well presented. There was a 5 mins firework outside the hotel on the Xmas eve . Save the best for last , the onsen is top notch. Very big and lots of choices . It was so beautiful soaking in the hot spring while snowing . They swap the female and male onsen in the middle of the night . Have to try both . Nearby there is a sister hotel, more kids friendly though. You can use their facilities. If you like onsen , worth to go to this hotel .

kasian

男性 / 50-59岁 / 泰国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/10/31 住宿日 2018/10/23 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 Buffet Dinner with Fresh, In-season Ingredients Plan


Fantastic outdoor a hot spring onsen,staff were friendly and helpful when asked for map code (for input in car'sGPS) for my next destination,they helped with smile.Huge variety of food for dinner and breakfast.Toilet a bit old and in old style but clean enough.Some kind of unharmful beetle seen in room but acceptable as hotel surrounded by jungle.

Cool Pete

男性 / 50-59岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/08/26 住宿日 2018/08/21 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Buffet Dinner with Fresh, In-season Ingredients Plan


Excellent hot spring facility. It was easy to drive there. Staffs were very friendly and helpful.

Frazer

男性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

情侣

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/10/21


Booked standard room but decided to pay more and upgrade to executive room as the standard room is very tired with an extremely small bathroom cum toilet. Recommended to pay more and stay in the premium or executive room which are renovated, modern and very comfortable. Excellent outdoor onsen with more than 10 different options to choose from. Buffet dinner is interesting with many options of food and service is excellent. Some staff spoke better than average english and so look for them if you are an english speaker. Telephone number does not work on GPS and so call them in advance and they will provide you with the phone number of the hotel next door. Stay on the river side will have a better view but noisy. A wonderful stay overall and highly recommended.

Peggy

女性 / 50-59岁 / 澳门

朋友

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/06/28 住宿日 2019/05/03 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 【自助式晚餐方案】包含時令新鮮食材的料理


Not really enjoy our stay. Food and Onsen just up to standard. No. surprise. Staff show no patient to serve us. Just compare with our past experience with the small traditonal japanese style onsen hotel. I dont think it worth the money i pay. Will not go back again.

kimiko

女性 / 40-49岁 / 台湾

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.2
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/02/04 住宿日 2019/02/01 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房


飯店雖然交通不便,但是貼心備有免費接駁巴士,很方便也省下荷包。
溫泉設施非常多種,冬季前來非常享受。一樓的休閒空間很舒適,還有四間書房可供上網,唯一缺點就是網路速度很慢。
我們早餐、晚餐都是享用buffet,菜色種類豐富。

Henry

男性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/12/29 住宿日 2018/12/27 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 附札幌電視塔展望台入場兌換券方案

Sam

男性 / 20-29岁 / 台湾

朋友

3.8
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/12/02 住宿日 2018/11/30 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 【自助式晚餐方案】包含時令新鮮食材的料理

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: