新雪谷格兰酒店 Niseko Grand Hotel / ニセコグランドホテル

新雪谷格兰酒店用户评价

Total Score

3.8用户评价件数: 23件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 3.4 服务 : 3.9
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.3
环境 : 3.5 交通 : 3.7

zjs9g

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/02/12


总的来说很好,服务人员有会中文的,很热情。

Edward

男性 / 60岁以上 / 新加坡

情侣

4.2
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/12/19 住宿日 2018/12/16 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 Hot Spring Hopping Passport + Sapporo TV Tower Observation Deck Admission Ticket Plan


Overall experience for the first time visit to Niseko Grand Hotel is awesome. Hotel provides shuttle service to various ski resorts is the plus point, and that Hokkaido Resort Liner took us from JR Tower Hotel Nikko Sapporo directly to this hotel makes our trip flawless and easy access. Though hotel is located outside the bustling area, it is a wonderful place for a retreat. Hotel staff speaks English, thus make our communication easy.

Noemi

女性 / 30-39岁 / 日本

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/01/01 住宿日 2017/12/28 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房


Nice place for relax after skiing!

winnie

女性 / 20-29岁 / 香港

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/12/15 住宿日 2017/12/04 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Well service and very nice springs

freedomofkeima

男性 / 20-29岁 / 日本

朋友

3.5
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/02/18

Henry

男性 / 20-29岁 / 马来西亚

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/03/01


They provide free shuttle bus to ski area, the time for the shuttle bus is punctual, this is good considering the distance between the ski area. The hotel is comfortable and cozy. Suitable for family or travelling couples. If you are travelling via public transport such as train or buses, this hotel can be quite remote, you might need to plan the transportation carefully. Overall I'm satisfied with this hotel, recommended for those who don't feeling like losing a lot more bucks in your travel.

Zach

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

朋友

1.5
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 1.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 1.0 交通 : 1.0
投稿日 2015/01/05


I would strongly advise any Westerner who is visiting Niseko to avoid this hotel. The name is misleading -- it is NOT in the Niseko area. It is a 20 minute cab ride (about US$70 round trip) to get to Hirafu (main area with restaurants/bars). Additionally, although the hotel advertises English-speaking staff, that was not our experience. Finally, the room smelled like a freshly used ashtray -- and we were told that no non-smoking rooms were available. Honestly, this place would probably be nice for a Japanese family who does not want to be near the bustle of Hirafu/Niseko Village or all of the foreigners...but it is absolutely not for westerners who want to vacation at Niseko.

Andrew

男性 / 20-29岁 / 澳大利亚

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : -
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : - 交通 : -
投稿日 2014/02/20


Quaint and cosy traditional style room, shared with my girlfriend
Very nice setting in the winter especially when it snowed while we ate breakfast!
Loved the open air baths really quite unique
Very helpful staff to make our holiday in the snow a lovely time

Amelia

澳大利亚

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2011/02/26


We stayed here 6 days in February and loved every moment. The staff were so helpful and full of personality! The food was well beyond our expectations and authentically Japanese. The mixed-gender outside onsen is gorgeous, but the female section also has a beautiful private outdoor bath. Our room was clean, comfortable & quiet, and the hotel's free shuttle around the area satisfied our needs. Other facilities such as ski storage, laundry & internet were also great.

The Small Apple

香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2011/02/17


The Hotel offered great service and food. A front-desk staff recommended a good and relatively inexpensive ski coach and rental to our family with 2 kids, and it ended that we asked for the same coach and rental service even after we moved to Hirafu. The buffet in hotel restaurant offered quality dishes and a great variety of choice. Yummy for our kids and adults. They also sent a shuttle bus to picked us up at the Niseko JR station. Great service.
We could use the hot spring facility even after checking out and returning from skiing. A real plus!

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: