通知

北京时间 12月15日(日)23:00~12月16日(一)6:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。
自2019年12月16日起,e路东瀛将不支持旧版系统及浏览器。了解更多详情

里士满带广站前酒店 Richmond Hotel Obihiro Ekimae / リッチモンドホテル帯広駅前

里士满带广站前酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.3用户评价件数: 45件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.4 服务 : 4.5
餐饮 : 4.1 洗浴设备 : 3.5
环境 : 4.8 交通 : 4.7

小萍

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/11/03


房間雖然小,很乾淨

faye

女性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/08/25


位置极佳,就在火车站前! 干净,舒服,服务亲切,早餐才60元人民币,居然都有新西兰金色猕猴桃!这里的早餐品种和质量可以让国内四星级酒店无颜面对世人了,超值!

怡同

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

一人旅行

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/05/29


酒店餐厅的西餐有米其林餐厅的水准,建议尝试,旁边有一家毛利富士的餐馆也是不错的选择。性价比不错的酒店。

LWK

男性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

团体

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/08/01


I think it's a nice place for visitors with convenience for everything. However I asked for the route, or the nearby park for the moring jog, the mapt provided is not clear. Luckily I manage to get to a park 2 km far and able to see the squirrel there!

新加坡

情侣

4.6
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2011/10/06


Compact room size compared to other countries but contain all that's required. Clean and services is top class.

kg

新加坡

团体

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2011/08/29


Too bad, we cannot get a non smoking room. Hope the hotel will provide more non smoking rooms in the future.

Lizzy

澳大利亚

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2011/07/15


Lovely girls at front desk very helpful easy check in and check out.
Thank You to the front desk clerk who had to get our car out of the parking garage at 5am for a long drive back to Sapporo to catch out flight to Tokyo. Very good amenities and lovely clean fresh room.

Johnny

香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2010/10/26


Location is excellent but rooms are a bit small. Good to be a stop-over. Their car-parks are weird and are not convenient for loading and unloading luggages.

香港

其他

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2010/08/05

Minnie

新加坡

情侣

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2009/08/13


Excellent location just across the JR station. Everything is clean, new and hi-tech as you are given a key card for access to the lift and rooms. Payment and check out is simply done through a machine. The service was very good as we were given extra toiletries by the reception to pamper ourselves when checking in. Don't miss watching the Banei horse racing, only cost 700 yen by taxi (5 mins ride). When we ask for directions to the race course, the reception also kindly gave us 2 complimentary entry tickets. Highly recommend this hotel to visitors. Good value for money.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: