通知

目前由于系统维修,您可能会在检索中遇到问题。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。
此外,由于19号台风的影响,客户服务热线比较繁忙。如果无法连接,请尝试再次致电,或通过电子邮件与我们联系。

富良野度假酒店 Edel Warme Hotel Edel Warme / エーデルヴェルメ

富良野度假酒店 Edel Warme用户评价

Total Score

3.7用户评价件数: 63件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 3.7 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.6 洗浴设备 : 3.3
环境 : 3.9 交通 : 3.7

姜先生

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/08/07


酒店就在北峰之下,地理位置优越,就在滑雪场附近。其实从旭川空港下机后,有班车到酒店,站点就在酒店附近,叫基线站。服务人员态度和蔼,服务专业。早饭质量不错,哈密瓜畅吃。我们选择的是包早晚餐,晚饭是套餐式,也还不错。

Cherry_cao

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/08/06


富良野区域性价比较高的酒店,酒店有泡澡,是骑行后最好的放松,房间比札幌的酒店大很多,到JR站没有公交,只能打的,打的单程约1200日元

暗暗

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/07/22


我感觉这个酒店不错 楼下还有浴池 走累了泡泡挺舒服的 可能淡季没薰衣草巴士到酒店不方便

CK

男性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/07/08 住宿日 2018/06/29 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 四人房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Nice hotel with relatively good size room. Clean rooms and polite service. The breakfast was commendable considering the price.

Tam

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.6
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2018/04/04 住宿日 2018/03/24 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 四人房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


The hotel is ok & clean. But the room is kind of small as we have booked a Quad Room with 3 beds; they have arranged a room with 4 beds for us. However, we found that all rooms are in the same size, even room with 2 beds. Room with 2 beds look very spacious, but if 4 beds have been put in the same room, it was a bit too much. Breakfast is good, the food is tasty even variety is limited.

z

女性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

一人旅行

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/01/07 住宿日 2017/12/13 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人双床房


Breakfast and dinner are delicious. Staff are very helpful. Only there is no washing machine.

Forex

男性 / 40-49岁 / 马来西亚

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : - 交通 : -
投稿日 2017/12/23


+: Average sized quad room, clean and comfy
-: very small bathroom, bump into the basin very often.
Rented a car so access is not a problem for us. Guest free parking.

Piyo88

女性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/12/13


Room and public bath were very clean. Toilet was very small, but it's Japanese standard. Breakfast was individual sets instead of buffet, probably due to low season, so there is no choice of food. But the restaurant staff were very accommodating to change our eggs from scrambled to sunny side up upon our request. Kudos to the service staff. Would stay there again if I visit Furano again.

siew

女性 / 30-39岁 / 马来西亚

夫妇

3.4
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/09/05

jusME

女性 / 20岁未满 / 新加坡

其他

3.6
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/07/29


2 things that i will remember about thus hotel. The staff and the food. Staff - Mr Yamakuchi (i hope i spelled correctly) was very fast and thoughtful. The toilet entrance has a high kerb and my mum has difficulty climbing into the toilet. When he heard our problem, her immediately found a wooden tray to cushion the height. Thank you very much.

As for the food, it was the only hotel that served 6 course dinner. The rest we stayed were all buffets. A fresh change from the standard buffets.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: