富良野王子大酒店 Furano Prince Hotel / 富良野プリンスホテル

富良野王子大酒店用户评价

Total Score

3.0用户评价件数: 22件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 2.5 服务 : 3.3
餐饮 : 2.8 洗浴设备 : 2.7
环境 : 3.4 交通 : 3.1

LowSukKamBonnie

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

1.0
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 1.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 1.0
环境 : 1.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2016/08/09


酒店非常殘舊!房間浴室超細小!房價昂貴!酒店向第三者透露住客私隱,令人氣憤怒!

Evonne

女性 / 20岁未满 / 澳大利亚

携带儿童(小学生以下)

2.8
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/04/03


small room, very small bathroom, even cannot fit in two ppl,no elevator to level 3.......

洋洋

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

3.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/08/06


其实没有必要非要住在富良野,住旭川完成一日游非常方便,富良野的酒店水准低于日本平均水平,这家老旧的酒店最多3星标准,8月旺季,20000日元不含餐的价格性价比很低,完全可以在旭川住更好的酒店,不推荐

violaswamp

男性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

夫妇

2.3
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 1.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/07/17


For the price we paid, we were very disappointed in this hotel. We have paid less and received much better accommodations!! The room was in the back section of the hotel and on the way you could see the carpeted areas needed to be replaced (it's actually quite dangerous since some carpet areas were easy to trip on). The room was on the dinky side. We also decided to eat their buffet dinner and, for the price we paid, were very disappointed in the number of choices provided as well as the taste.
We don't plan on staying at this hotel again.

Magugu

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

朋友

2.4
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2017/01/28


No lift, smoke can smell inside room, small bathroom, little bit far away from chairlift, buffet just fair. Few transport to JR station and downtown. Few choices of food in hotel.

Nini

女性 / 30-39岁 / 泰国

朋友

3.3
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2016/07/21


The hotel is ok, but a bit old and not well maintained. The mattress is uneven, I did not have a good night sleep. The staffs are less hospitable than usual Japanese server. But overall is not that bad, just not worth the money (maybe bc I was there during high season).

hkglwl

男性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/07/19

Guruji

男性 / 30-39岁 / 日本

携带儿童(小学生以下)

2.4
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 2.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/08/23


Rooms were horrible. They had bad smell and AC was also not working properly. Bathroom was too too small. Only good thing was breakfast.

Kathleen

女性 / 20岁未满 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.5
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/08/10


The room was clean but the furniture is pretty old and the bathtub is very tiny. The front desk members speak minimum English are only able to check guests in and no further service is available to be provided in English (such as asking directions and furano area tourist information)

nicky

男性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

情侣

3.5
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/07/10


Effective hotel, although somewhat old and run down.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: