通知

北京时间 12月31日(二)20 : 30~1月3日(五)12:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。欲了解更多信息请点击此处

森之旅亭 美瑛(Biei) Mori no Ryotei Biei / 森の旅亭びえい

森之旅亭 美瑛(Biei)用户评价

Total Score

4.6用户评价件数: 42件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.9 服务 : 4.9
餐饮 : 4.7 洗浴设备 : 4.5
环境 : 4.5 交通 : 4.0

yuer

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/02/20 住宿日 2019/02/08 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 e路东瀛特价方案


我们到美瑛那天相當冷。由于没有在三天前预约酒店的接车,所以坐的公交车。终于在大雪纷飞的天黑前赶到了酒店,温暖的灯光和旅店房沿上厚厚的积雪刘海让人觉得有种很梦幻的感觉。房屋住起来温暖舒适,服务人员也是热情周到。旅店离白须瀑布很近,散个步就过去了。冬天的白须瀑布看起来好美,继续往上走还有一个地震灾害的博物馆。我们徒步到了青池,可惜青池已被冰面覆盖。

hui

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

朋友

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/02/23 住宿日 2018/02/05 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 e路东瀛特价方案


这家民宿是我在北海道八天七晚中,住的最满意最开心的一家。环境风景都非常好,服务也非常贴心,包含的早晚饭很棒,店员也很可爱。离白金瀑布很近,步行五分钟就到了。离清池有两站公交的距离。在美瑛住上两晚,特别惬意。

紫月悠云

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/02/17 住宿日 2018/02/15 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房


大雪纷飞时入住的森之旅亭,看着外面悄悄洒落的雪花,赏着静谧的雪景,室内一片温馨。不论住宿,餐食,泡泉,一切都很完美。尤其工作人员温暖的服务,让你在这寒冷的冬天被感动。谢谢你们!一定会推荐给朋友,再次来北海道时,还会选择这里。谢谢!

zz

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/01/28 住宿日 2018/01/25 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 e路东瀛特价方案


我预约酒店接是2:30,可我乘坐的jr晚了几分钟导致我差一分钟坐上美瑛的车。没赶上酒店的车。最后乘坐巴士到达一个人650日。班车很少,等了很久。酒店不大,但服务还是蛮好的。温泉也不错。离青池2站路。在白金温泉这站走一会就到了。比较日式的酒店吧。

melinda

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/10/22


The hotel is located in the hills, so it's quiet and peaceful. The rooms are neat and beautifully decorated. Food is good. Onsen is wonderful. The transportation takes time as there is only one bus between Biei and the hote.

姜先生

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/08/07


是此行的最佳酒店。半年前就预订了,预订完2小时就全部订满了。酒店位置好,就在白须瀑布附近,有接送班车。服务人员专业细致,感受到宾至如归的服务。选择了包早晚餐的服务,极具享受,会席料理确实是一场盛宴!

jiji

女性 / 30-39岁 / 泰国

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/12/20 住宿日 2017/12/18 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


We chose Morinoryotei because we traveled Biei and wanted to stay over 1 night around there. It was great choice to choose Morinoryotei because we simply loved its room, design, service and private onsen! Usually you find some false in your hotel when you travel but this place was just perfect. Everything was so well maintained (especially the room) and every small detail impressed us. There was Ukata in the room and pajama, socks and even jacket for outdoor! Outdoor onsen will be your best esperience if the snow comes and dont be surprised by metallic scent from onsen. Food was good and it is typical kaiseki ryori but served in their restaurant. Personally I preferred there breakfast than diner. After check-out, we were quite touched by their service. It was heavy snowing over the night and the snow on my car was all cleaned by their staff! I and my husband just simply loved staying in Morinoryotei and thanks for the ryokan for that great experience!

Shing

女性 / 30-39岁 / 新加坡

朋友

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/11/07


Great meals and service!! Nice room settings with complimentary drinks. Location is 30mins drive from Biei station, so slightly not convenient if you are not driving. Thankfully the ryokan has arranged transportation to and fro to the station with certain timings.
Could offer more value add service such as offer those who do not drive to nearby attractions such as blue pond.
Overall very satisfied with the ryokan.

CG

女性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/02/27

Biggreenthumb

男性 / 20岁未满 / 美国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/01/19


Amazing experience, outstanding intuitive service, the best I've ever experienced. Beautiful location, food was great. Room and onsen relaxing and clean. Beautiful architecture and woodwork, a highlight of our trip.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: