알림

6월 29일(목) 02:30부터 시스템 점검을 실시합니다. 예약하실 고객님은 점검이 시작되는 02:30전까지 예약을 완료해 주시기 바랍니다. 점검완료예정일 : 6월 29일(목) 7:00    이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다.     자세한 내용보기 >>

일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 이와쿠니 야마구치현 그린 리치 호텔 이와쿠니 에키마에 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

그린 리치 호텔 이와쿠니 에키마에 Green Rich Hotel Iwakuni Ekimae / グリーンリッチホテル岩国駅前

그린 리치 호텔 이와쿠니 에키마에 리뷰

Total Score

4.412 건의 전체리뷰기준

재패니칸을 통하여 예약하신 고객님들이 남겨주신 리뷰입니다.

리뷰평점

객실 : 4.3 서비스 : 4.6
식사 : 4.2 온천(목욕) : 4.2
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.6

Rud

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

1인여행

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/06/23 숙박일 2017/06/17 식사조건 조식 포함
객실타입 싱글룸


Nice size room for Japan, AC works great, easy walk from train station, Ok western breakfast

Iwakuni N00b

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

1인여행

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/13 숙박일 2017/04/03 식사조건 조식 포함
객실타입 침대 객실


Room was larger than I expected, and with a fancy high-tech massage chair. Front desk corrected an obvious booking error quickly and graciously. Front desk always made great restaurant recommendations.

Jan

여성 / 20세 미만 / 미국

1인여행

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/05/19

R thom

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

그룹

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/05/11


I was very pleased with the nice clean hotel accomodations and the courtesy of the staff. This was my first visit to Japan and I really felt welcome there. There were a few staff members that could speak English and one could speak extremely well. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Iwakuni area.

honzajic

남성 / 30-39세 / 체코

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2015/03/23


One of the best hotel we met in Japan. Very helful staff, very cozy place, very tasty breakfast and free sauna and hot bath separated for men and women. 5 mins walk from Iwakuni JR station

Patty

남성 / 20세 미만 / 미국

그룹

4.6
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2015/03/05


I’ve stayed at the Green Rich on several different occasions and they are always extremely helpful and friendly. I’d highly recommend this hotel to anyone that is doing business in the city of Iwakuni or at MCAS Iwakuni. It’s a very easy walk from the local train station to the hotel.

buster

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2015/02/14


Very clean and comfortable room. Smaller than what most Americans are used to but very nice and a great bed. Would stay there again.

Yves

남성 / 20세 미만 / 프랑스

커플

4.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2014/04/14

Donald

일본

그 외

3.7
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2013/04/06


The room was a smoking room, and it had a strong cigarrette smell. I wished there was a choice to request non-smoking room.
Otherwise the service, food, and convenience were excellent.

niisku

핀랜드

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2012/01/17

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: