알림

3월 27일(월) 일본시간 AM 2:30 - AM 5:30 사이 결제 시스템 점검을 실시합니다. 결제시 에러가 발생할 경우, 시간을 두고 재예약을 해 주십시오. 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다.

일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 미야지마 섬 히로시마현 긴스이칸 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

긴스이칸 Kinsuikan / 錦水館

긴스이칸 리뷰

Total Score

4.734 건의 전체리뷰기준

재패니칸을 통하여 예약하신 고객님들이 남겨주신 리뷰입니다.

리뷰평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.2
위치 : 4.9 이동 : 4.7

...

남성 / 30-39세 / 한국

부부

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2016/07/08 숙박일 2016/06/04 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


미야지마 신사가 바로 옆에 있는 료칸에서 묵는 것은 꽤 즐거운 특별한 경험이었습니다.
묵었던 객실이 바다 전망이 아나고 상점가가 내려다 보이는 방이었는데 나름 운치가 있었습니다.
식사는 방이 아닌 식사처에서 하였으며 약간은 서양식 재료와 조리법이 가미된 가이세키 요리였습니다. 물론 맛은 좋았습니다.
주류 메뉴 구비가 좋아서 식사와 곁들여서 다양한 술을 마실수있습니다.
온천은 깔끔하고 잘 정돈이 되어 있고 물도 좋습니다, 다만 지하에 있어서 노천탕은 없습니다.

Knot

남성 / 40-49세 / 태국

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/11/29 숙박일 2016/11/23 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


This hotel is located in the middle of everything. The room we were in had superb view of the sea and Torii. It also has plenty of space comparing other Japanese style hotels. Services from every staff are nice. Everyone was so helpful to answer whatever you need. Public hot spring inside the hotel is good with comfortable temperature. Last but not least, foods were delicious with fresh quality seafood right out of the sea. We love this hotel.

Kim

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/09/19 숙박일 2016/09/09 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Wonderful Ryokan, excellent staff, excellent location.

pinochiette

여성 / 30-39세 / 프랑스

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/07/05 숙박일 2016/07/03 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

Carolyn

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/07/02 숙박일 2016/06/26 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Kinsuikan is located on Miyajima, a small island off Hiroshima. It could not be more opposite of Hiroshima City with its high-raises and bustling traffic. The Kinsuikan is just a short ferry ride from the train station and one finds themselves in old Japan. Our stay at the Kinsuikan was exquisite. This is the real deal. The rooms are beautiful, immaculately clean, spacious and restful. Pick out one of the many yukatas provided and head to the dining room where breakfast and dinner is not only a treat for the palate but art for the eyes. Beautiful, awe-inspiring hikes are just a walk away. People write about ryokans being expensive but for less than the price of an ordinary room in San Francisco with no amenities, we had a unique and memorable experience, We stayed at Kinsuikan for three days and truly did not want to leave.

cberry

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/06/17 숙박일 2016/06/15 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


What a fantastic place to stay while visiting Miyajima. The location is perfect. The staff is very friendly and did everything possible to make us feel welcome. Their English is not great, but good enough to take care of our every need. We enjoyed ourselves so much that we stayed an extra night. Our dinner was served in the dinning room (they do offer in-room dining at a higher room rate). The dinner and service were excellent. I was afraid they would serve us the same food the second night of our stay, but the chef must have known we had already stayed one night because the dinner the second night was completely different. Both meals were amazing (all 10 courses). The hotel is not new, but it is in immaculate condition. We loved this property. Miyajima is a magical island and worth a couple nights stay. I highly recommend Kinsuikan.

EM

여성 / 20-29세 / 벨지움

커플

3.4
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰작성일 2016/06/15 숙박일 2016/06/03 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [Book from Apr. 1] [In-Room Dining] Hiroshima Beef Steak Premium Dinner + Free Yukata Rental Plan


The hotel is nice, however overpriced (even considering the location). In comparison with other hotels in Japan the quality to price ratio is very bad. The Kaiseki meal, we booked the Hiroshima Beef Steak Premium Dinner, is not good. It was the worst Kaiseki we had in Japan (in 1 month). It is scandalous that the price is so high and the quality so low. (We paid 500 euro for 1 night.) However, the room (ocean view Japanese style) was very spacious, well appointed and the futons are extremely comfortable. The onsen is nothing special. The staff is very friendly. I would only recommend you to stay here if you don't have the dinner included.

mf

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

그 외

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/04/15 숙박일 2016/04/12 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Love the location, just 5 min walk from the ferry and an easy walk tothe shopping street ,the Ottori and Itsukushima.
Service staff was helpful and most speak good English.
I wished the baths had rotenburo area as it has a indoor bath only. That would have made this place perfect !

Cheryl

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/01/02


A close walk from the pier, and also close to the main shopping street, as well as the torii gate. The room we stayed in (Sea Breeze) was extremely clean, spacious and had a nice view of the ocean, and even had a massage chair! The dinner was really good, although the onsen is quite small and nothing special. Staff are extremely friendly.

OldBa

남성 / 60세 이상 / 캐나다

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2015/12/24


The Hotel had a van to pick us up from the pier. The check in procedure was done very courteously with the clerk explaining the details of our stay over a coffee table!!
The size of the room (76 m2) and its layout was exceptional.
We had booked the dinner to be served in our room. The food and the lady serving our meal were far above our expectation.
The location of the Hotel was close to both the scenic site of the Great Torii and the shopping area.
The check out procedure was also quick and efficient. We took the Hotel's van back to the pier for the ferry.
The room rate together with the meals (dinner and breakfast) was a bit pricy but I believe it worth 100% of it.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: