일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 미야지마 섬 히로시마현 긴스이칸 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

긴스이칸 Kinsuikan / 錦水館

긴스이칸 리뷰

Total Score

4.739 건의 전체리뷰기준

재패니칸을 통하여 예약하신 고객님들이 남겨주신 리뷰입니다.

리뷰평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.2
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.7

...

남성 / 30-39세 / 한국

부부

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2016/07/08 숙박일 2016/06/04 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


미야지마 신사가 바로 옆에 있는 료칸에서 묵는 것은 꽤 즐거운 특별한 경험이었습니다.
묵었던 객실이 바다 전망이 아나고 상점가가 내려다 보이는 방이었는데 나름 운치가 있었습니다.
식사는 방이 아닌 식사처에서 하였으며 약간은 서양식 재료와 조리법이 가미된 가이세키 요리였습니다. 물론 맛은 좋았습니다.
주류 메뉴 구비가 좋아서 식사와 곁들여서 다양한 술을 마실수있습니다.
온천은 깔끔하고 잘 정돈이 되어 있고 물도 좋습니다, 다만 지하에 있어서 노천탕은 없습니다.

Asia

여성 / 40-49세 / 영국

커플

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/19 숙박일 2017/04/10 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 그 외
플랜명 Upgraded Dinner with Hiroshima Beef Fillet Steak & Sautéed Foie Gras Plan


We loved the service, lovely staff, carrying and very helpful - champions!
We hope to be back.

Fabien

남성 / 30-39세 / 프랑스

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/15 숙박일 2017/04/13 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [In-Room Dinner] Upgraded Dinner with Abalone & Sea Urchin Steak Plan


Can't expect better for our honey moon !

schwartzop

남성 / 20세 미만 / 프랑스

커플

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/09 숙박일 2017/04/06 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Very good hotel looks like a ryokan

Knot

남성 / 40-49세 / 태국

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/11/29 숙박일 2016/11/23 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


This hotel is located in the middle of everything. The room we were in had superb view of the sea and Torii. It also has plenty of space comparing other Japanese style hotels. Services from every staff are nice. Everyone was so helpful to answer whatever you need. Public hot spring inside the hotel is good with comfortable temperature. Last but not least, foods were delicious with fresh quality seafood right out of the sea. We love this hotel.

Kim

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/09/19 숙박일 2016/09/09 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Wonderful Ryokan, excellent staff, excellent location.

pinochiette

여성 / 30-39세 / 프랑스

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/07/05 숙박일 2016/07/03 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

Carolyn

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/07/02 숙박일 2016/06/26 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Kinsuikan is located on Miyajima, a small island off Hiroshima. It could not be more opposite of Hiroshima City with its high-raises and bustling traffic. The Kinsuikan is just a short ferry ride from the train station and one finds themselves in old Japan. Our stay at the Kinsuikan was exquisite. This is the real deal. The rooms are beautiful, immaculately clean, spacious and restful. Pick out one of the many yukatas provided and head to the dining room where breakfast and dinner is not only a treat for the palate but art for the eyes. Beautiful, awe-inspiring hikes are just a walk away. People write about ryokans being expensive but for less than the price of an ordinary room in San Francisco with no amenities, we had a unique and memorable experience, We stayed at Kinsuikan for three days and truly did not want to leave.

cberry

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/06/17 숙박일 2016/06/15 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


What a fantastic place to stay while visiting Miyajima. The location is perfect. The staff is very friendly and did everything possible to make us feel welcome. Their English is not great, but good enough to take care of our every need. We enjoyed ourselves so much that we stayed an extra night. Our dinner was served in the dinning room (they do offer in-room dining at a higher room rate). The dinner and service were excellent. I was afraid they would serve us the same food the second night of our stay, but the chef must have known we had already stayed one night because the dinner the second night was completely different. Both meals were amazing (all 10 courses). The hotel is not new, but it is in immaculate condition. We loved this property. Miyajima is a magical island and worth a couple nights stay. I highly recommend Kinsuikan.

EM

여성 / 20-29세 / 벨지움

커플

3.4
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰작성일 2016/06/15 숙박일 2016/06/03 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [Book from Apr. 1] [In-Room Dining] Hiroshima Beef Steak Premium Dinner + Free Yukata Rental Plan


The hotel is nice, however overpriced (even considering the location). In comparison with other hotels in Japan the quality to price ratio is very bad. The Kaiseki meal, we booked the Hiroshima Beef Steak Premium Dinner, is not good. It was the worst Kaiseki we had in Japan (in 1 month). It is scandalous that the price is so high and the quality so low. (We paid 500 euro for 1 night.) However, the room (ocean view Japanese style) was very spacious, well appointed and the futons are extremely comfortable. The onsen is nothing special. The staff is very friendly. I would only recommend you to stay here if you don't have the dinner included.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: