일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 나라 시내 나라현 선호텔 나라(2017년 10월 1일부터:스마일 호텔 나라) 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

선호텔 나라(2017년 10월 1일부터:스마일 호텔 나라) Sun Hotel Nara (From Oct 1: Smile Hotel Nara) / サンホテル奈良(10月1日より「スマイルホテル奈良」にリブランド予定)

선호텔 나라(2017년 10월 1일부터:스마일 호텔 나라) 리뷰

Total Score

4.124 건의 전체리뷰기준

재패니칸을 통하여 예약하신 고객님들이 남겨주신 리뷰입니다.

리뷰평점

객실 : 3.7 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 3.8 온천(목욕) : 3.6
위치 : 4.1 이동 : 4.7

Elo

여성 / 30-39세 / 프랑스

부부

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/04/09


Vero well localed next to Nara station
Rooms are standard, clean

LQ

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

커플

4.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/01/06


Best selling point: Location. It's just a short walk outside JR Nara Station. There're also a few minimarts nearby. The hotel and room was quite outdated, however was reasonably clean. Bedroom was a bit small, but it was ok just for one night. Staff was quite helpful with our questions and spoke English very well.

huk

남성 / 50-59세 / 독일

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : -
리뷰작성일 2015/11/25


we had been in Nara for 3 nights and were happy with the location quite near JR Nara Station, beds were comfortable, and the breakfast, concerning the price, quite good, recommended

Mario-san

남성 / 20-29세 / 영국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2015/05/03

andrei

남성 / 30-39세 / 독일

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2015/04/10


Overall a very good choice. Room is clean and has everything needed. The vent in the bath is powerful and effective. Location is quite good being very near to central Station. Breakfast is a nice surprise being prepared for westerners and asian altogether.

josé

남성 / 40-49세 / 벨지움

커플

3.4
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2015/04/09


A proximité de la gare de Nara ce qui est à la fois un avantage et un inconvénient.
Hôtel sans aucun charme dans un quartier sans intérêt. Trop peu d'ascenseurs par rapport au nombre d'utilisateurs. Personnel aimable et petit-déjeuner japonais très bon.
Néanmoins, nous n'avons pas payé très cher, donc rapport qualité-prix satisfaisant.

Nous avons payé trop cher pour cet hôtel mais nous n'avons pas eu le choix car tous les hôtels étaient complets à cette periode ! En d'autres termes, pour nous, mauvais rapport qualité-prix.

Hefry

여성 / 20-29세 / 일본

1인여행

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2014/11/29


It was a nice 3 nights stay. The hotel is very near to JR Nara station and easy to find. The staff is very nice even though with my limited Japanese skill.

Laura

여성 / 40-49세 / 캐나다

커플

3.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2014/04/25


The hotel was average, comfortable for a 2 night stay. It is very close to the train station but a bit of a walk to restaurants and sights. Unfortunately we had to book a smoking room because the non smoking rooms were sold out. I will not make that mistake again as we had a hard time sleeping. The hotel staff were friendly and quick to move us when we asked for a non smoking room on the 2nd night.
The breakfast that was included with our room was good, it offered some Japanese and Western breakfast options, all good. I would recommend the hotel breakfast, it was good and you will not likely find anything better in the area, especially in Japan.

w.ho

남성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

1인여행

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : - 이동 : -
리뷰작성일 2014/03/29


location good service good

캐나다

그 외

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2013/11/11

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: