일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 난젠지 절/긴카쿠지 절 교토부 기쿠스이 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

기쿠스이 Kikusui / 菊水

기쿠스이 리뷰

Total Score

4.632 건의 전체리뷰기준

재패니칸을 통하여 예약하신 고객님들이 남겨주신 리뷰입니다.

리뷰평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.8 온천(목욕) : 4.3
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.3

뉴건

여성 / 20-29세 / 한국

그룹

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2016/03/21


이 정도 금액의 료칸을 생각했을 때 적합했던 객실과 서비스였던 것 같습니다. 위치는 시내에서 조금 떨어지나, 조용하고 한적한 마을에 있어서 휴식하기 좋았습니다. 목욕탕은 그냥 물을 데운 대욕탕이 있었습니다. 간단히 목욕하고 씻기에 좋았습니다. 여기서 석식+조식 포함해서 4인실에 1박있었는데, 음식은 다른 고급 료칸보다 짧은 코스였습니다. 맛이나 음식 퀄리티는 아주 좋았습니다. 작은 정원도 아기자기하고 예뻤습니다.

Fariba

여성 / 40-49세 / 미국

1인여행

4.6
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2017/05/25 숙박일 2017/05/14 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


This ryokan is in a quiet area in Northern Higashiyama, close to a metro station and walking distances to a number of temples and popular sites. The staff was so kind and welcoming. The service was impeccable. Meals were great. The room, as expected was simple and clean and had a wonderful view of the beautiful garden they have. To note, staff had limited knowledge of English but we were able to communicate nevertheless (and Google translate helped also). Would highly recommend this ryokan.

角的

남성 / 60세 이상 / 대만

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/17 숙박일 2017/04/05 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


There is no doubt that this ryokan is the best in Kyoto。They try their best to please their guests。Room is spacious, facing a cherry blossom elegant Japanese garden。You dine in front of the garden。Food is delicious beyond expectation。

kimj

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

부부

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2016/10/28 숙박일 2016/10/23 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


This is our first Ryokan experience. It is just wonderful. We stayed for 5nights. We enjoyed it so much, and we had a deeper understanding of the Japanese culture.
Kikusui is not in central Kyoto, it is located in the nice and quite Nanzanji temple area. They don't advertise much, but their service and food is just great.
Both breakfast and dinner are included in the stay. We had our meal in different private rooms, where we can enjoy the difference area of the garden views. We had tried their Kaiseki set dinner, Sukiyaki, Shabushabu, and Ookisuki (the seafood hot pot). The food quality and the cooking technique are superb! We just couldn't put down the chopsticks. Don't forget to book the family bath time for free, and the in room massage, it costs ¥5000 for 40 mins session. After touring the city, it will for sure relax the tiring body. Wonderful experience Overall.

khm

남성 / 60세 이상 / 독일

자녀(유아)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2015/10/05


a real kyoto ryokan with all the hospitality kyoto can offer. we would go again.

qlo

남성 / 20세 미만 / 캐나다

1인여행

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2015/08/12


It was my first time to japan and I was lucky to spend my first night at kikusui. Located at the foot of the mountain, next door to the historic temples and gardens, kikusui has made me fall in love with the Japanese people, their culture, food and most importantly, their appreciation for nature. Sitting on the tatami overlooking the Japanese style garden evokes a sense of calmness. Being at this state of stillness allowed me to pick up thoughts and let them go with ease. It was surely a pleasure staying there!

Thierry C

남성 / 40-49세 / 프랑스

자녀(어린이)동반

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2015/08/11


Our best ryokan experience ! Very traditional and professional service, a very few number of rooms, amazing garden will give you all the serenity and relaxing effect you may expect from a ryokan. Dinner is one of the finest we had. nanzen-Ji and shorten in very close. I strongly recommend this hotel to experience one day in traditional ryokan.

KJ

남성 / 40-49세 / 스웨덴

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2015/04/29


Everything wonderful and we were taken care of in a delightful way. Lovely view from room out to the japanese garden. Food was exquisite. Course after course came in. Very helpful staff who did their best with English. Baths separate for women and men. Location is Close to the philosohers walk which leeds to a Ginkakuji Temple. A taxi from trainstation or take the metro to the Kikusui. Not a far walk from Gion.

speedlord

남성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2015/01/07


We had a great stay at this ryokan for two nights. Despite the staffs speaking minimum English, it was easy to make requests using hand gestures. Breakfast and dinner was served Kaiseki style with the staffs ushering you to different rooms facing the picturesque Zen garden. This ryokan is easily accessible via the subway from Kyoto Station, drop off at Keage Station - walk past Westin - cross the junction - walk towards Nanzenji and Kikusui is up the slopes along the road. There are numerous sightseeing spots within walking distances. Be sure to check the Philosopher's Path.

태국

자녀(유아)동반

3.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰작성일 2013/04/26


Our room for 4 was huge and beautiful with great view of their wonderful garden. Too bad the toilet had bad smell. Their Kaiseki was excellent and impressive. Some staffs were nice but most kept their distant. May be to avoid speak English with us. It's near Nanzenji temple, thus Philosophy's path but not much else around. Still, it is a beautiful surrounding. All in all our stay here is a wonderful experience and it will be cherished always.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: