일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 와쿠라 온천/나나오 이시카와현 가가야 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

가가야 Kagaya Ryokan / 加賀屋

가가야 리뷰

Total Score

4.663 건의 전체리뷰기준

재패니칸을 통하여 예약하신 고객님들이 남겨주신 리뷰입니다.

리뷰평점

객실 : 4.9 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.2

지키미

남성 / 40-49세 / 한국

부부

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2017/02/03 숙박일 2017/01/27 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 ★스페셜 요금 플랜


250실이상의 대형 료칸으로 연식은 좀 된편이라 시설면으론 여러 소규모의 프리미엄 료칸과 직접 비교는 좀 어려웠으나
전체적으로 식사와 서비스에서의 만족도는 아주 높았습니다.

가이세키 및 아침 식사의 수준은 아주 좋았으며 실마다 개인 배정된 나카이상의 서비스도 매우 섬세하여
진정 대접받는 느낌으로 하루를 묵을 수 있었던것 같습니다.

호텔내 바, 이자카야, 소규모 극장식 클럽등 여러 부대시설도 갖추고 있어 다양하게 저녁시간을 보내실수도 있습니다

여행남

남성 / 50-59세 / 한국

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2014/05/30


도착부터 출발할때가지 너무 편안한 서비스였어요 다음에 다시가고 십고 꼭 추천하고 십어요

ROSSAP

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2017/06/01 숙박일 2017/05/29 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kaiseki Course Meal with 10 Varieties of Sashimi Plan


Fantastic experience. We not only were "treated like royalty" but were upgraded to a room where Japanese royalty stayed many years ago. Service was gracious and helpful, never overwhelming. Food was fantastic - - beautiful presentation and flavors. An incredible treat with memories to last a lifetime (or our next anniversary trip).

MonikaBxl

여성 / 20세 미만 / 벨지움

친구

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2017/05/03 숙박일 2017/04/18 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Very big modern ryokan with excellent service, food and shops. Great ocean view from our room on the 16th floor (we got an upgrade). The little town is not very interesting, but there is a nice walking path along several temples and sanctuaries.

marquis

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/26 숙박일 2017/04/24 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Special Rate Plan


Booked through Japanican site and had assumed all rooms were bay facing + the room showed smoking....we booked anyway given all the talk from Japanese about this place. Easy to arrive at station, bus was there waiting, amazing service to get us checked-in however after check-in, the room was corner room facing parking lot...the upgrade was still amazing however after 5 different ryokan onsens and paying almost $700 US for the room, my expectation was ocean/bay view. We talked the hotel personnel and (not complaining) but expressed my assumption that I had thought I was getting the view to begin with. Although they clarified what I had actually booked, they pulled of an amazing change of room to have both private onsen outside + bay view....which more than met our expectations. This place was amazing for a large scale ryokan onsen. We were very happy with everything here! the place was impeccably clean, the food was exquisite and perfect portions both dinner and breakfast.

CHOO from Singapore

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

커플

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : - 이동 : -
리뷰작성일 2014/02/02


Food was a disappointment. In room onsen water is uncontrollable. Thank the hotel for a lovely gift in celebrating our anniversary.

e

홍콩

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2010/08/11


Very luxurious onsen hotel with good sea-view and very nice rooms

小敏

여성 / 40-49세 / 대만

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/09/07 숙박일 2016/08/26 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


真的是日本第一的服務及餐點,一定要去住

tsungming

남성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2017/07/23 숙박일 2017/07/21 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

Fen

여성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰작성일 2017/06/14 숙박일 2017/06/06 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 e路東瀛獨家方案


接待人員很親切

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: