일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 하코네유모토/도노사와/오히라다이 가나가와현 후쿠즈미로 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

후쿠즈미로 Fukuzumiro / 福住楼

후쿠즈미로 리뷰

Total Score

4.694 건의 전체리뷰기준

재패니칸을 통하여 예약하신 고객님들이 남겨주신 리뷰입니다.

리뷰평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 4.5

huhhum

여성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

1인여행

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/26 숙박일 2017/04/21 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


I found this a truly memorable experience in being made to feel welcome: hospitality! The food was fantastic! It's a building full of history and character. A unique experience that I really recommend.

BD

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/26 숙박일 2017/03/28 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

oli

남성 / 40-49세 / 스위스

커플

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/12 숙박일 2017/04/09 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

babyonion

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/10 숙박일 2017/04/02 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Pros:The Food, service and rooms are amazing. We Stayed in the Sakura 1 and 2 with wonderful view over a river.
Cons: the hot spring is just normal. The bath room is cold if not soaking in the water. The stairs are quite steep, for elderly and young kids, it's a safety concern.

fireablazed

여성 / 20-29세 / 말레이지아

부부

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/04 숙박일 2017/03/17 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Very nice ryokan. Traditional and has lots of history in it. Only setback is difficult to access the hotel if you don't take bus from Hakone station - We chose to walk and felt that it was a little dangerous. But there is a nearby bus stop. Staff is very friendly.

Hannah

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/03/26 숙박일 2017/03/22 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


This ryokan is amazing. The building and location on the river is beautiful and charming. We were taken care of since the moment we entered the building. My 6 friends and I stayed in the Take 5 room, which was spacious and lovely. Hot springs totally relaxed us and dinner/breakfast was unique and delicious. Will definitely return to Fukuzumiro next time we travel to Japan!

Wendy V

여성 / 40-49세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰작성일 2017/03/16 숙박일 2017/03/15 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


if you have mobility issues this is not a good choice. it is like going back in time (in good way) My family voted to do a Ryokan for the authentic Japanese experience and it was GREAT! The food was very beautifully presented and forced us to branch out. I would bring PB & J if you have picky eaters. The bathroom is not in the room and the onsen rotate between male and female times so that was not ideal, but I'm not sure if other places have enough for both to be available at all times. overall we were all glad we did this even though we had to sleep on tatami :O)

Twoods

남성 / 20-29세 / 한국

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/02/23 숙박일 2017/02/12 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Nice room with delicious food.
We loved it!!
Hot spring was nice also.
Memorable stay

Jurriaan

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

1인여행

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/02/16 숙박일 2017/02/13 식사조건 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


I had a great stay. First time at a Onsen. Found it so relaxing that I will go back in a heartbeat. Location is great for exploring Hakone as well. On the access road into the area. Easy access with public transport as well

David D

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : - 이동 : -
리뷰작성일 2017/01/13 숙박일 2017/01/04 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


My family had an absolutely fantastic experience at Fukuzimoro. We had the one room with a private onsen, which was nice for us novice Japan travelers who were weary after several days of temple visiting over new Years. The water was perfect. The room had a view and access to the river beside the ryokon. The background noise of the river added an additional calming feel to the experience. Both the diner and the breakfast were absolutely delicious and presented elegantly in traditional Japanese style with our kimono-clad attendant. We left refreshed and feeling that we had a very authentic experience. This ryokon seems older than some of the others that were nearby, but that added only to the authenticity of everything. It really felt timeless. I would like to go back again.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: