일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 하코네유모토/도노사와/오히라다이 가나가와현 후쿠즈미로 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

후쿠즈미로 Fukuzumiro / 福住楼

후쿠즈미로 리뷰

Total Score

4.678 건의 전체리뷰기준

재패니칸을 통하여 예약하신 고객님들이 남겨주신 리뷰입니다.

리뷰평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.5

Twoods

남성 / 20-29세 / 한국

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/02/23 숙박일 2017/02/12 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Nice room with delicious food.
We loved it!!
Hot spring was nice also.
Memorable stay

Jurriaan

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

1인여행

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/02/16 숙박일 2017/02/13 식사조건 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


I had a great stay. First time at a Onsen. Found it so relaxing that I will go back in a heartbeat. Location is great for exploring Hakone as well. On the access road into the area. Easy access with public transport as well

David D

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : - 이동 : -
리뷰작성일 2017/01/13 숙박일 2017/01/04 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


My family had an absolutely fantastic experience at Fukuzimoro. We had the one room with a private onsen, which was nice for us novice Japan travelers who were weary after several days of temple visiting over new Years. The water was perfect. The room had a view and access to the river beside the ryokon. The background noise of the river added an additional calming feel to the experience. Both the diner and the breakfast were absolutely delicious and presented elegantly in traditional Japanese style with our kimono-clad attendant. We left refreshed and feeling that we had a very authentic experience. This ryokon seems older than some of the others that were nearby, but that added only to the authenticity of everything. It really felt timeless. I would like to go back again.

ph

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/01/11 숙박일 2017/01/04 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Spectacular food, service and onsen in a traditional Japanese inn. Definitely rustic charm but the serenity and hospitality are worth the cost. Not for those that need in-room everything (i.e. toilet) but the meals and onsen are remarkable. Probably best for a one-night extravagance rather than a long-term stay.

solo

남성 / 20세 미만 / 미국

1인여행

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/12/15 숙박일 2016/11/24 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Vegetarian Meal Plan

Yxia

여성 / 20-29세 / 프랑스

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/11/28 숙박일 2016/11/23 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Our experience at Fukuzumiro was amazing. This is such a peaceful and gorgeous place. The personal is so sweet and helpful, especially the lady who took care of us. During the morning, there were no bus anymore due to snow but she kept us updated and even found us a shuttle for us to be able to go to the train station. They were so lovely!
We already miss this ryokan, and I wish we could have stayed more there! I would definitely recommend it to those who love Japanese culture.

Tony

남성 / 20세 미만 / 호주

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2016/11/26 숙박일 2016/11/15 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Stayed here for one night with my wife and three other friends. Upon arrival, they generously took our heavy suitcases up to our rooms. The whole place is very clean. As this ryokan is next to a creek and lots of trees, there will be some small spiders and mosquitoes unfortunately. The bathing rooms were spacious, and it was very relaxing in the onsen. The meals were delicious and filling. Advice to all travelers: please keep food photography to a minimum as it slows down the lady who prepares the food, as she needs to clear the table regularly. Overall it was a great experience, definitely recommend! Oh and there's free wifi, hurray!

Shane and Devin

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/10/13 숙박일 2016/09/27 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Staying in Fukuzumiro was one of our best experience in Japan. We loved the traditional styled rooms, the kind, welcoming and super helpful staff, the DELICIOUS and beautifully presented meals. Even though we went in September which was supposed to be off season, there were still many guests. Using the onsens for the first time was a peaceful and spiritual experience. If you are traveling from Odawara station, there is a bus that takes you to the ryokan. But the bus stops after 5pm (I think). Highly recommended!

Julien

남성 / 30-39세 / 네덜란드

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2016/09/08 숙박일 2016/08/23 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


We had a very good stay at Fukuzumiro. Nice and caring staff, fine food and stylish room. Strongly recommended!

macquente

남성 / 40-49세 / 독일

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/08/16 숙박일 2016/08/02 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


This is the best hotel I have ever been. The Hotel is old (in the best sense of originality) but nevertheless a stunning beauty that you will enjoy every second during your stay. The service is amazing. Expect to experience Japanese tradition at it's best in peculiar if you book the breakfast and the dinner in addition. And I strongly recommend this! The kaiseki menu is a dream and full of local specialities. PS: The Onsen is also spectacular. I promise you: This is the hotel you do not want to leave ever!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: