알림

6월 29일(목) 02:30부터 시스템 점검을 실시합니다. 예약하실 고객님은 점검이 시작되는 02:30전까지 예약을 완료해 주시기 바랍니다. 점검완료예정일 : 6월 29일(목) 7:00    이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다.     자세한 내용보기 >>

일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 하코네유모토/도노사와/오히라다이 가나가와현 후쿠즈미로 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

후쿠즈미로 Fukuzumiro / 福住楼

후쿠즈미로 리뷰

Total Score

4.699 건의 전체리뷰기준

재패니칸을 통하여 예약하신 고객님들이 남겨주신 리뷰입니다.

리뷰평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 4.4

lizg

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

1인여행

4.6
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : -
리뷰작성일 2017/05/21 숙박일 2017/05/19 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

C McKerroe

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2017/05/17 숙박일 2017/05/14 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


We stayed 2 nights in Sakura #1, love the sitting area looking out to the green hill and river, enjoyed every minute.

This a a ryokan for those who respect heritage building and traditional tatami rooms. Staff speak minimum English
but are very helpful. Even though there is no ensuite but toilets are all very clean.

Both dinner and breakfast of the two days are different.

Ste

남성 / 50-59세 / 이탈리아

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2017/05/05 숙박일 2017/04/27 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Very good. We had a pleasant stay in an old style japanese environment

Sally

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/05/05 숙박일 2017/04/01 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Excellent stay! It was a quaint & taditional inn. It was just what we were looking for at a very reasonable price. Our hostess Yuri-san was awesome! She was friendly and did all the settings and the serving of food quickly. We highly recommend her as apart from her impeccable service, she is one of the few that spoke English. We always took the private bath which is just nice for 2 pax. The food was fresh and delectable. Finally, we got the Sakura-Go room which has a fantastic view overlooking the river next to the inn. There were supposed to be sakura-blooming trees all around the riverbank as well, however we arrived too early with spring being late this year. All in all a wonderful stay and we will definitely return again.

sam

남성 / 20-29세 / 프랑스

1인여행

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2017/05/03 숙박일 2017/04/30 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Had a really great time here. The Ryokan is beautiful and situated in a convenient area (equally beautiful!)

The staff were friendly, helpful and attentive. The traditional rooms and Onsens were really great and the meal that is served in the room was of a very high standard.

When booking I was worried it was a little expensive but actually the price was great for the experience.

Ive already recommended this place to two friends and will continue to do so.

huhhum

여성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

1인여행

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/26 숙박일 2017/04/21 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


I found this a truly memorable experience in being made to feel welcome: hospitality! The food was fantastic! It's a building full of history and character. A unique experience that I really recommend.

BD

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/26 숙박일 2017/03/28 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

oli

남성 / 40-49세 / 스위스

커플

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/12 숙박일 2017/04/09 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

babyonion

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/10 숙박일 2017/04/02 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Pros:The Food, service and rooms are amazing. We Stayed in the Sakura 1 and 2 with wonderful view over a river.
Cons: the hot spring is just normal. The bath room is cold if not soaking in the water. The stairs are quite steep, for elderly and young kids, it's a safety concern.

fireablazed

여성 / 20-29세 / 말레이지아

부부

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/04 숙박일 2017/03/17 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Very nice ryokan. Traditional and has lots of history in it. Only setback is difficult to access the hotel if you don't take bus from Hakone station - We chose to walk and felt that it was a little dangerous. But there is a nearby bus stop. Staff is very friendly.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: