알림

3월 27일(월) 일본시간 AM 2:30 - AM 5:30 사이 결제 시스템 점검을 실시합니다. 결제시 에러가 발생할 경우, 시간을 두고 재예약을 해 주십시오. 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다.

일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 가와구치코 호수 야마나시현 고잔테이 우부야 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

고잔테이 우부야 Kozantei Ubuya / 湖山亭うぶや

고잔테이 우부야 리뷰

Total Score

4.7319 건의 전체리뷰기준

재패니칸을 통하여 예약하신 고객님들이 남겨주신 리뷰입니다.

리뷰평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.9 이동 : 4.5

bowling man

남성 / 40-49세 / 한국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2015/01/26


really perfect everything very nice.

Noel

여성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/03/23 숙박일 2017/03/17 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


I love everything about Kozantei Ubuya, particular our room that offers a 180 degree exclusive view of Mt Fuji! We are lucky to have witnessed both snowing and sunny Fuji! All the serves are very friendly and they even offered us a surprise knowing that we were there to celebrate my birthday :)

kim

여성 / 30-39세 / 일본

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/03/22 숙박일 2017/03/20 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Oh my god! This place is amazing. Seriously. The service is excellent. The baths amazing . The food extraordinary.

jemcin

여성 / 20-29세 / 인도네시아

부부

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰작성일 2017/01/11 숙박일 2017/01/06 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


What a blast! We have our honeymoon there and we book a room with private onsen inside. It was an amazing view (lake+fujisan) while you taking the onsen. Service was top notch even though there was a misunderstanding but they fix it well. Will be coming back for sure.

GlobeTrotter

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/12/30 숙박일 2016/12/27 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Positively sublime - the perfect blend of traditional ryokan and modern convenience/style. For western travelers who might be intimidated by the "ryokan" concept, I highly recommend Ubuya - the setting is spectacular and the staff and service could not be better. Can't wait to return.

Booong

여성 / 20세 미만 / 태국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/12/24 숙박일 2016/12/14 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


I was there at 11am which before checking in time. They gave us a very good recommendation for a lunch restaurant. When we were back at the hotel around 2pm the room is ready. Excellent service !

desafinando

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

커플

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/12/22 숙박일 2016/12/19 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


The hotel has an amazing view of Mt Fuji. Service is attentive. The onsen in the hotel is awesome especially after dinner. I would recommend this to couples for a romantic getaway

PumPuy

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/11/18 숙박일 2016/11/14 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Very great place for my wedding aniversary the hotel give a special gift to our

HH

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2016/11/17 숙박일 2016/11/08 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


This is a fantastic place to stay with amazing views and many wonderful large baths, all with views. Very well equipped and service is excellent and considerate.

Murphy

여성 / 60세 이상 / 하와이

커플

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/11/09 숙박일 2016/11/01 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


View of Fujisan was superb! Room was not cleaned properly.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: