Notice
Due to system maintenance, you may experience interruptions to JAPANiCAN.com and services during booking on March 27 (Mon) between 2:30 AM - 5:30 AM (JST). If an error occurs, please try again after 1 minute. We apologize for the inconvenience.   

Robot Show Entertainment Plan from 19:50 Tours JAPANiCAN.com

Robot Show Entertainment Plan from 19:50

Reviews of Robot Show Entertainment Plan from 19:50

3.9Based on 179 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after joining this tour.

Score Breakdown

Destination(s) : 4.4 Food : 2.6
Schedule : 4.4 Lodgings : 4.0
Guide : 3.9 Other : 4.1

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Tabbi

Female / 20-29 / Australia

Married Couple

4.7
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : 5.0
Reviewed 16 Mar 2017 Tour Date 08 Mar 2017


Crazy, wierd and indescribable as promised!
Not for everyone, but i think it's worth going to, not going to see anything like it again. And was a good start to a night out in shinjuku

John F.

Male / 30-39 / U.S.A.

Couple

3.0
Destination(s) : - Food : 3.0
Schedule : - Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 14 Mar 2017 Tour Date 27 Feb 2017


I don't know how to describe the insanity that I witnessed but I would say all visitors to Tokyo should get in on this.

JR

Female / 40-49 / Australia

Family with Older Children

1.0
Destination(s) : 1.0 Food : 1.0
Schedule : - Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : 1.0
Reviewed 17 Jan 2017 Tour Date 04 Jan 2017


Trashy tourist trap at its absolute worst, not to mention claustrophobic (and how it meets fire safety standards I'll never know). Save your money and give this a big miss!

Wotan of Kaneohe

Male / Under 20 / U.S.A.(Hawaii)

Solo Traveler

4.3
Destination(s) : 3.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : 5.0
Reviewed 26 Dec 2016 Tour Date 24 Dec 2016


This was a great deal of fun, with noise, music, acrobatics, etc. It was a very strange location, and patrons had to go across the street to get their passes. Once inside, though, it was non-stop noise and fun. You got one free drink and I guess there was food although I didn't get any. I'd recommend this if only because it's something TOTALLY different!

Joe W

Male / 30-39 / U.S.A.

Couple

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : -
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : 5.0
Reviewed 11 Dec 2016 Tour Date 09 Dec 2016


Don't miss this show! Better than the Broadway hit The Book of Mormon! Fantastic, fun, hilarious, energetic!

Fyi the drink included with this package, if you go beer, is a 500 yen Asahi half pint. There are liquor options but they'll be tiny as well. Still, the package is a discount plus some alcohol, win. Just make sure you buy a full pint to go with your half pint, will make the show that much more enjoyable :) For December they throw in some Christmas oriented bits, very enjoyable and well done.

Troy

Male / 50-59 / U.S.A.

Married Couple

3.8
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 2.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : 3.0
Reviewed 25 Oct 2016 Tour Date 24 Oct 2016


Jazz band was great waiting on the show to start. Show was ok. The first number was the best. All the props had a lot of wear and tear. A wheel fell off one of the floats during a number. Whole show designed to seperate one's money from his/her wallet with multiple intermissions to buy drinks and food. We did not get the food, but the couple next to us said it was not the best.

Coppafeel

Male / 30-39 / United Kingdom

Married Couple

4.8
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 4.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 26 Aug 2016 Tour Date 06 Apr 2016


This was the craziest cabaret show that I we had ever seen. It was non stop adrenaline show that packed in everything. There was so much to see. We couldn't follow the story that well because we were too excited with the performances and music of everyone. I've done nothing but recommend people who want to go to Japan to visit the Robot Show as this was one of my top 5 highlights. Even before walking in you get excited from the giant robots on display which you can sit in and control. Will defiantly go again when I return for my holiday next Autumn. The buckets of caramel popcorn and beer are a nice touch as well.

Deepak/Kavita

Male / 40-49 / United Kingdom

Family with Older Children

3.5
Destination(s) : 4.0 Food : 2.0
Schedule : 4.0 Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : 4.0
Reviewed 03 Aug 2016 Tour Date 09 Jul 2016

Piet

Male / 50-59 / Belgium

Family with Older Children

1.0
Destination(s) : 1.0 Food : -
Schedule : - Lodgings : -
Guide : - Other : -
Reviewed 30 Jul 2016 Tour Date 29 Jul 2016


If you are than 10, you Will absolutely like this, if you are between 19 and 20, you Will probably like this, if you are between 20 and 30, maybe you Will like this show, if you are more then 30 years old : don't go, you Will not like at all

blb_8639

Male / 30-39 / Japan

Friends

5.0
Destination(s) : 5.0 Food : 5.0
Schedule : 5.0 Lodgings : 5.0
Guide : 5.0 Other : 5.0
Reviewed 20 May 2016 Tour Date 19 May 2016


If it was double the price for half the show, it would be worth it. Make sure to use the bathrooms.

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: