Reviews of Hita/Amagase Onsen Oita Ukiha Bekkan - JAPANiCAN.com

Ukiha Bekkan 浮羽別館新紫陽

Reviews of Ukiha Bekkan

Total Score

4.5Based on 8 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after their stays.

Score breakdown

Room : 5.0 Service : 4.8
Food : 4.8 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.5
Location : 3.9 Access : 3.9

1

LEE

Male / 30-39 / Korea

Other

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 25 Feb 2017 Stayed 21 Feb 2017 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan Premium Grilled Wagyu Beef & Horse Meat Sashimi Kaiseki Course Meal Plan


23일까지 숙박한 한국인입니다. 준코상과 스태프분들의 친절함에 전통 일본을 느끼고 왔습니다. 모시고간 부모님도 너무 좋아하시네요. 나중에 꼭 다시 방문 하도록 하겠습니다. 만약에 이곳에 가는걸 생각하시는 분들이라면 꼭 추천하고 싶네요. 참 행복해지는 공간입니다.

23日まで宿泊した韓国人です。 淳子さんとスタッフの方たちの親切さに伝統の日本を感じてきました。 からむし股間両親もとても好きなんですね。 後に必ず再度訪問するようにします。 もしここに行くのを考えている方はぜひ推薦したいですね。 本当に幸せになる空間です。

NT Ng

Male / Under 20 / Singapore

Family with Older Children

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 24 Dec 2016 Stayed 28 Oct 2016 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan Premium Grilled Wagyu Beef & Horse Meat Sashimi Kaiseki Course Meal Plan


A must place to be to enjoy the kindness, warmth and ever smiling staff that makes one feel that 'we are back home' sort of feeling. Everything is top notch & is the best ryokan stay we had for this particular trip of ours that lasted for 12 nights. The landlady seems familiar as she is a look-alike of the 'okami' of the "Seoto/Yuoto no Yado Ukiha" where we stayed on 11 April 2012. Keep up your very good standard.

WK Kee

Male / 50-59 / Singapore

Married Couple

4.3
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 3.0
Reviewed 12 Dec 2015


Stayed at this Ryokan while having a self drive tour of Kyushu and had a wonderful time here. This Ryokan is nice and clean and the service is top notch. The room is big, clean and well-equipped. The wooden bath tub inside the toilet was a nice touch. In the room, we can even hear the flow of the river in the valley below. The main hot spring has both a indoor and outdoor bath. There is also another outdoor bath situated in the hillside that can be reached only through a series of wooden stairs. During meal time, we had a room dedicated for our use only. The food quality was good and had many variety and the presentation was exquisite. The waitresses were attentive and made every attempts to explain the dishes to us. The service level at the hotel was impeccable. From the moment we checked in until we left, we had top notch service. We were guided to our room and was briefed on all the facilities. Strongly recommended and will definitely make a return visit if I am in the area.

bear D

Male / Under 20 / Taiwan

Friends

4.3
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 3.0
Reviewed 28 Jan 2017 Stayed 25 Jan 2017 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan 【會席方案】精選和牛陶板燒+馬肉刺身


晚餐早餐都很棒 連小菜都很用心
溫泉池也很不錯 景色優美
唯一遺憾的是 離車站要走一段距離飯店出入口是在高架道路上

Mandy

Female / 30-39 / Hong Kong

Married Couple

4.7
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 07 Nov 2016 Stayed 29 Oct 2016 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan 【會席方案】精選和牛陶板燒+馬肉刺身


Nice location , nice hotel , nice view! We spend a wonderful night here, enjoy the private onsen! It need to take 15 mins from JR station, but hotel staff drive us to station when we leave. All stuff are so nice and friendly.

POTOTO

Female / 20-29 / Korea

Couple

4.3
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 3.0 Access : 3.0
Reviewed 25 Dec 2016 Stayed 21 Dec 2016 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese/Western-style room
Plan Visit Kyushu Special Campaign(~12/28)


친절한 서비스와 맛있는 요리로 눈과 입을 즐겁게 해주어, 1박동안 행복하게 머무르고 왔습니다.
방안에 노천탕이 있어서 언제든지 목욕할 수 있어서 기분이 좋았습니다.
바깥의 노천탕도 저녁에 즐기기 너무 좋았습니다.

쭁이바보

Female / 20-29 / Korea

Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 02 Aug 2016 Stayed 29 Jul 2016 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese/Western-style room
Plan Visit Kyushu Special Campaign


위치도 괜찮고(온천지구인 벳푸에 유후인에 비해 후쿠오카에서 멀지 않으며), 뷰가 정말 아름답습니다. 수량이 많은 川 모습이 인상적입니다. 또한, 준코상도 친절하며 식사도 맛있고 정말 최고 입니다. 다음에 날씨가 선선해 질 떄 다시 들리겠습니다. 감사합니다.

bio

Male / 40-49 / Korea

Family with Older Children

3.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 3.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 2.0
Location : 1.0 Access : 3.0
Reviewed 22 Jan 2015


전체적으로 시설에는 만족했지만 뻔히 료칸 외부에 노천온천이 있는 것을 알고 갔음에도 사용 자체를 하지 못하게 한점은 심각한 마이너스 요인이었다.. 노천 온천 사용도 못하는 료칸을 굳이 이 돈을 내고 갈 필요가 있을까 싶었다.

1

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: