Notice
Due to system maintenance, JAPANiCAN.com and services will be unavailable on Jun 29 (Thu) between 2:30 - 7:00 (JST). We apologize for the inconvenience.   

Reviews of Kinosaki Onsen/Hiyoriyama Kaigan Hyogo Sennen no Yu Koman - JAPANiCAN.com

Sennen no Yu Koman 千年の湯古まん

Reviews of Sennen no Yu Koman

Total Score

4.4Based on 16 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after their stays.

Score breakdown

Room : 4.1 Service : 4.7
Food : 4.6 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.3
Location : 4.3 Access : 4.3

Dap

Female / 30-39 / Singapore

Solo Traveler

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 12 Dec 2016 Stayed 09 Dec 2016 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan [In-Room Dinner & Breakfast] Monthly Seasonal Kaiseki Dinner with Crab Dishes + Breakfast Plan


A nice and comfortable ryokan to stay in. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Although they dont really speak or understand english, they will still try to understand what i want and cater to my needs. Service was excellent!!! I would definitely stay in this ryokan again if i come back.

meow meow cheung

Female / Under 20 / Hong Kong

Married Couple

4.7
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 16 Oct 2016 Stayed 11 Oct 2016 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room


Service was good. Dinner and breakfast were delicious. Location was good and the hotel is within walking distance to the public baths.

Jastine

Male / Under 20 / Singapore

Friends

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 04 Apr 2016


What a fantastic stay at this historic ryokan. I had low expectations given the price and lack of pictures, but boy was it a pleasant surprise. The room felt new and was very clean. We were given a warm welcome and some snacks and tea to start. The staff were polite to a fault and quick to assist. We had a delicious dinner and breakfast kaiseki served in-room. The hotel onsen was small but still pleasant and very well maintained, with full toiletries provided. Location was great, walking distance to most of the onsens and shops. There appears to be three buildings under this hotel and we were in the "main" one with the onsens and reception. Would love to come back!

Su

Female / 30-39 / Hong Kong

Family with Older Children

4.0
Room : 3.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 3.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 14 Jan 2017 Stayed 11 Jan 2017 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan 【客房用晚餐/螃蟹全餐方案(每人約享用2隻螃蟹)】螃蟹刺身+煮螃蟹+螃蟹小鍋等7道螃蟹料理


The hotel is at the back of the Main Street and it takes 20 mins walk. They offered us a room with no view but facing the back of the hotel & room old and shabby. We have the 2 crabs feast and the food were nice. I prefer to stay in those hotels on Main Street with the river view.

Lai

Female / 50-59 / Hong Kong

Friends

4.7
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 02 Nov 2016 Stayed 24 Oct 2016 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan 【客房用早晚餐】但馬特色的每月會席料理方案


good service, very clean and comfortable. The location is very convenience

歐普

Female / 30-39 / Taiwan

Other

4.5
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 17 Oct 2016 Stayed 08 Oct 2016 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Venue:
Breakfast:(客房服務)
Dinner:(客房服務)


一泊二食很適合一家人旅遊,旅館還安排一間房讓我們用餐,不僅寬敞也不怕打擾到其他遊客。溝通都算順利,也能盡量配合遊客需求,是很推薦的一間旅館~

歐普

Female / 30-39 / Taiwan

Other

4.3
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 17 Oct 2016 Stayed 08 Oct 2016 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Venue:
Breakfast:(客房服務)
Dinner:(客房服務)


服務人員很親切且有接駁服務很方便,雖然位置比較裡面但走出來都是好逛的商店也靠近温泉,非常理想。

Annie Pang

Female / Under 20 / Hong Kong

Friends

3.8
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 3.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 02 Jun 2016 Stayed 26 May 2016 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan 【優惠方案】附香住螃蟹+和牛牛排會席料理

Martin So

Male / 30-39 / Hong Kong

Family with Older Children

3.8
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 3.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 3.0
Reviewed 29 Apr 2016


首先要講的是接待我們的女將非常親切和敬業, 也盡其所能和我們溝通, 令我們印象深刻。膳食種類豐富,和牛份量十足
另外,雖然酒店離車站有30分鐘步行距離, 但如果前往到車站會有專車接送, 約5分鐘可達。雖然如此,但由於城崎溫泉有外湯巡禮,而古まん非常靠近當中兩個,所以地理位置也很理想。

李小姐

Female / 40-49 / Hong Kong

Married Couple

4.3
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 28 Oct 2015


服務一流/地方清潔/值得一住的旅管

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: